Ft. Zumwalt North High School

Select Month


V
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7 8
9 10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell North (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Washington (Away)
Boys VLoss53 - 57
Girls VWin52 - 21
Wrestling
"Wonder Woman" Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Jackson (Home)
Jackson/St. Charles Tri-Meet
Boys V
St. Charles (Home)
Boys V
Girls V6:00 PM
St. Charles (Home)
Jackson/St. Charles Tri-Meet
Boys V
Girls V6:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Troy Buchanan (Home)
Girls VWin48 - 44
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Swimming and Diving
FZN Invitational (Home)
Girls V9:00 AM
Wrestling
GAC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
Boys VLoss47 - 52
Girls VWin41 - 40
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell Central (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Wrestling
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Holt (Away)
Girls VWin41 - 36
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Pattonville/St. Charles West Tri-Meet (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Clinton High School (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
St. Charles Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Swimming and Diving
St. Charles (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Timberland (Home)
Boys VWin81 - 63
Girls VWin50 - 26
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Liberty/Washington Tri-Meet (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls VWin40 - 32
Swimming and Diving
St. Dominic (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
FZN Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Francis Howell Central (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Wrestling
Hannibal/Centralia Tri-Meet (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
Francis Howell "Thrasher" Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
FH "Thrasher" Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.