Fisk Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
East Carter Tournament: 9/16-18
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Clearwater
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Risco Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
East Carter Jr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Greenville Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Greenville Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Neelyville
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Holcomb Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Clarkton
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
East Carter Jr. H.
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Campbell
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Bloomfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Neelyville
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Naylor Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Senath-Hornersville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Naylor Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Holcomb Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Bernie Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Twin Rivers Invitational: 11/1-5
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Doniphan Tournament: 11/1-5
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar