Hawkins Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Jackson Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Jackson Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Kennett
Football:
Home
8th Win38 - 22
7th Win46 - 20
Home
8th Win38 - 22
7th Win46 - 20
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Arcadia Valley Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Arcadia Valley Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Poplar Bluff Junior
Football:
Away
8th Win50 - 22
7th Win46 - 28
Away
8th Win50 - 22
7th Win46 - 28
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Cape Central Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Cape Central Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Ste. Genevieve
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Ste. Genevieve
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Hillsboro JH Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Hillsboro JH Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Sikeston
Football:
Home
4:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 4:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Notre Dame Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Notre Dame Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Caruthersville
Football:
Home
4:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 4:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
SEMO Conference
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
SEMO Conference
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Farmington
Football:
Away
4:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 4:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Farmington Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Farmington Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Caruthersville
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Cape Central Junior High 7th Grade Tournament : 11/2-4
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Sikeston
Basketball: Girls
Home
12:30 PM:  7th Girls
1:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 12:30 PM:  7th Girls
1:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  8th Boys
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Caruthersville
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Jackson Junior High Tournament : 11/17-18
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Desoto
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Charleston Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  JH Boys
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Jackson Tri
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Cape Tri-Meet (Desoto, Jackson)
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Farmington
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Wrestling: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Boys
Sikeston 7th Grade Tournament: 12/1-2
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
Cape Central 8th Grade Tournament: 12/1-2
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Jackson Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Farmington Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Windsor Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Farmington
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Hillsboro
Wrestling: Boys
Away
TBD:  JH Boys
Away TBD:  JH Boys
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Sikeston
Basketball: Boys
Away
12:30 PM:  7th Boys
1:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 12:30 PM:  7th Boys
1:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Boys
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Poplar Bluff Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Jackson Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Caruthersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Thu, Mar 3, 2022
Scott City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, March 7, 2022 Mon, Mar 7, 2022
TS Hill M.S.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Tue, Mar 8, 2022
South Iron Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Thu, Mar 10, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tue, Mar 15, 2022
Advance
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Thu, Mar 17, 2022
Poplar Bluff Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Jackson 7th & 8th Grade Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Sikeston
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Oak Ridge Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Jackson JH Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar