Harrisonville Middle School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9
10
11 12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Wrestling
Maple Park (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys JH
Raytown South (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys JH
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
Adrian (Home)
Boys 8thLoss19 - 49
Boys 7thLoss24 - 30
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Wrestling
Bernard C. Campbell (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys JH
Raytown (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys JH
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sherwood (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th6:30 PM
Sherwood (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Wrestling
Clinton (Home)
Quad
Boys JH
Warrensburg (Home)
Quad
Boys JH
Warsaw (Home)
Quad
Boys JH
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020
Wrestling
Bingham Middle School (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys JH
Brittany Hill (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys JH
Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th6:30 PM
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Wrestling
Belton Middle (Home)
Quad
Boys JH
Raymore-Peculiar East (Home)
Quad
Boys JH
Raymore-Peculiar South MS (Home)
Quad
Boys JH
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th6:30 PM
Pleasant Hill (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th6:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.