Avenue City Elementary School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Maryville
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Mid-Buchanan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Bode
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 8:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
South Harrison
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Atchison Middle School
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
St. Gregory Barbarigo
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Cameron
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Smithville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Robidoux
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Cameron Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Cameron
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
Spring Garden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Bode
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Chillicothe
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Chillicothe
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Falls City Middle School
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  8th
Truman MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
St. Francis Xavier Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Plattsburg Middle School
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Maryville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Maryville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Atchison Middle School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  7th Girls
Atchison Middle School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Falls City Middle School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Osborn
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Home 6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Stewartsville
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Union Star
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Maysville
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
South Holt
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
North Andrew
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Jefferson (Conception)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Osborn
Basketball: Boys
Home
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home 7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Stewartsville
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
East Buchanan
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
King City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Duane Kimble Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar