East Lynne Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Paul Kinder
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Football:
Away
8th Win14 - 0
7th Win6 - 0
Away
8th Win14 - 0
7th Win6 - 0
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Warrensburg
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Pleasant Hill
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Center
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Excelsior Springs
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Excelsior Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Smithville
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Oak Grove
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Clinton
Football:
Away
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Clinton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Raymore-Peculiar South MS
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Raytown South
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Warrensburg
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Oak Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar South MS
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Odessa
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Center
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Oak Grove
Football:
Away
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Warrensburg
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Sherwood
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
Home TBD:  JH Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Jr. High Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Odessa
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Butler
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Butler
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar