Cleveland NJROTC High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28 29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Away)
Boys VLoss65 - 67
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Away)
Girls VLoss29 - 50
Girls JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Edwardsville High School (Away)
Boys VLoss23 - 85
Boys JVWin55 - 18
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
McKinley Classical Leadership (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 58
Boys JVWin67 - 35
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Miller Career Academy (Home)
PHL- Soldan
Boys VWin42 - 6
Girls V12 - 12
Miller Career Academy (Home)
PHL at Soldan (Soldan, Miller, Cleveland)
Boys VWin42 - 6
Girls V12 - 12
Soldan International Studies with Sumner (Home)
PHL- Soldan
Boys VWin42 - 18
Girls V12 - 12
Soldan International Studies with Sumner (Home)
PHL at Soldan (Soldan, Miller, Cleveland)
Boys VWin42 - 18
Girls V12 - 12
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Sumner (Home)
Girls V6:15 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Sumner (Home)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Principia JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Transportation and Law (Away)
Girls V6:15 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
GSA Tri-meet (MRH, Cleveland, GSA
Boys V
Girls V
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
GSA Tri-meet (GSA, MRH, Cleveland)
Boys V
Girls V
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
GSA Tri-meet (MRH, Cleveland, GSA
Boys V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Transportation and Law (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Gateway (Home)
PHL at Gateway (Gateway, Cleveland, Roosevelt)
Boys V
Roosevelt (Home)
PHL- Gateway
Boys V
Girls V
Roosevelt (Home)
PHL at Gateway (Gateway, Cleveland, Roosevelt)
Boys V
Girls V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
PHL Tournament (Away)
Boys V
PHL Wrestling Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.