Clinton Middle School

Select Month



October, 2020
Oct, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19 20
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Volleyball
Odessa (Home)
8th6:15 PM
7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
11-Man Football
Harrisonville with East Lynne (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Volleyball
Adrian (Home)
HMS Tri
JH
Harrisonville with East Lynne (Home)
HMS Tri
JH
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Volleyball
Odessa B-Team Volleyball Tournament (Away)
7th
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 5, 2020 October 5, 2020
Volleyball
Knob Noster (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 October 6, 2020
11-Man Football
Odessa (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
Warrensburg (Away)
8th6:15 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 October 7, 2020
Cross Country
Raymore-Peculiar South MS (Away)
Girls 8th, 7th4:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 October 8, 2020
Volleyball
Oak Grove (Home)
8th6:15 PM
7th5:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 October 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 10, 2020 October 10, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Butler (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th8:00 AM
Volleyball
JBMS Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
8th
Sunday, October 11, 2020 October 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 12, 2020 October 12, 2020
Volleyball
Camdenton (Home)
8th6:45 PM
7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 October 13, 2020
11-Man Football
Warrensburg (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
8th6:15 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 15, 2020 October 15, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 October 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 18, 2020 October 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 19, 2020 October 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October 20, 2020
11-Man Football
Oak Grove (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 October 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 23, 2020 October 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 October 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 October 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 26, 2020 October 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 October 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 October 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 30, 2020 October 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 October 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.