Clinton Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Center
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Warsaw
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Clinton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Pleasant Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Hermitage Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
8:00 AM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 8:00 AM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Odessa
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Harrisonville
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
Oak Grove
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Adrian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Harrisonville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Bolivar
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
MS Laker Invite at Collins Farm
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Odessa
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
Warrensburg
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Oak Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Butler
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 9:00 AM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Warrensburg Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Camdenton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Warrensburg
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Excelsior Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Warrensburg
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
MRVC Tourney
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Oak Grove
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Lucas Oil Speedway Middle School "State Meet"
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Lucas Oil Speedway Middle School "State Meet"
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Butler
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Warsaw
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Warsaw
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Harrisonville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Warsaw
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Warsaw
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Trojan Invitational
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Center
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Center
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Odessa
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Odessa
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Warrensburg
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Warrensburg
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Oak Grove
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Oak Grove
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Excelsior Springs
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Excelsior Springs
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
MRVC Tournament: 1/17-21
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
MRVC Tournament: 1/17-21
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar