Central (New Madrid County) Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Charleston Middle
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Portageville
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Delta Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Caruthersville
Football:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
East Prairie Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Hayti
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Hayti
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Sikeston
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Charleston Middle
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Sikeston
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Holcomb Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Malden
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Caruthersville
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Kennett
Basketball: Girls
Home
12:00 PM:  7th Girls
1:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 12:00 PM:  7th Girls
1:30 PM:  8th Girls
Risco Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Twin Rivers 7th / 8th Grade Tournament: 11/1-4
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Charleston Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Sikeston
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Kennett
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
12:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
12:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Scott County Central Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Hawkins Junior
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Wrestling: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Hayti Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Sikeston
Wrestling: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Caruthersville
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Farmington Junior High Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Hawkins Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Cairo
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Sikeston
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Jackson Junior High Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tue, Feb 22, 2022
South Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thu, Feb 24, 2022
East Prairie Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, February 28, 2022 Mon, Feb 28, 2022
Scott City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Tue, Mar 1, 2022
Sikeston
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Thu, Mar 3, 2022
Charleston Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, March 7, 2022 Mon, Mar 7, 2022
Qulin
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Tue, Mar 8, 2022
North Pemiscot Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, March 11, 2022 Fri, Mar 11, 2022
Caruthersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, March 14, 2022 Mon, Mar 14, 2022
Bell City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tue, Mar 15, 2022
Portageville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Jackson Middle School Tournament
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Jackson Junior High Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Malden
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
TS Hill M.S.
Baseball:
Home
4:00 PM:  JH
Home 4:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Charleston Middle
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Caruthersville
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Baseball:
Home
4:00 PM:  JH
Home 4:00 PM:  JH
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Portageville
Baseball:
Away
4:00 PM:  JH
Away 4:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
East Prairie Junior
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Risco Jr.
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 23, 2022
East Prairie Junior High Tournament
Junior High Baseball Tournament
Away
Junior High
Away Junior High
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Kennett
Baseball:
Home
4:00 PM:  JH
Home 4:00 PM:  JH

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar