Carthage Junior High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Ozark
Football:
Away
7th Loss0 - 36
Away    
7th Loss0 - 36
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Ozark
Football:
Home
8th Loss6 - 8
Home    
8th Loss6 - 8
Willard
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Carthage Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Carthage Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Neosho
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Willard
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Willard
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  8th
Willard
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Branson Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
COC "B" Tourney
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
COC "B" Tourney
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Lamar Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Neosho
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Neosho
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
Nixa
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Webb City Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Lamar Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
North (Joplin)
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Ozark
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
North (Joplin)
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  8th
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
North (Joplin)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Cassville
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
North (Joplin)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
Republic Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Anderson Junior
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Wild West SpikeFest MTu @ Lamar: 10/10-11
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Wild West Spikefest MTu @ Joplin: 10/10-11
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Webb City Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Webb City Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  8th
COC Cross Country Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
COC Cross Country Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
COC Volleyball Tourney @ Republic
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
COC Volleyball Tourney @ Webb City
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Lamar Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Neosho
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Thu, Nov 10, 2022
Webb City Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Ozark
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Branson Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Ozark
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Branson Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Willard
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Republic Middle
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
North (Joplin)
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Nixa
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Republic Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Nixa
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Webb City Junior
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Branson Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Carl Junction Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Ozark
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Willard
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
North (Joplin)
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Republic Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Webb City Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Neosho
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
North (Joplin)
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Webb City Junior
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Ozark
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Carl Junction Junior
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, April 7, 2023 Fri, Apr 7, 2023
Republic Middle
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Willard
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Seneca Junior
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Neosho
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  JH Girls
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Carl Junction Junior
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
B Tournament: 4/21-22
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Mt. Vernon
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
North (Joplin)
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls