Carthage Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Nixa
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Willard
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Nixa
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  8th
Carthage Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Neosho
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Willard
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
Monett MS
Cross Country: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Willard
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  8th
Branson Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
COC "B" Tourney
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
COC "B" Tourney
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Carl Junction Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
North (Joplin)
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Nixa
Cross Country: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
North (Joplin)
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  8th
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Webb City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
Lamar
Cross Country: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Ozark
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  8th
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
South (Joplin)
Cross Country: Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 9:00 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Lamar
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Cassville
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
North (Joplin)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Neosho Jr.
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Neosho Jr.
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  8th
Republic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Wild West SpikeFest MTu @ Joplin: 10/11-12
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Wild West Spikefest MTu @ Carthage: 10/11-12
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
7th Grade Girls
Home 7th Grade Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Webb City
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Webb City
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  8th
COC Cross Country @ Nixa
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
COC Volleyball Tourney @ Republic
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
COC Volleyball Tourney @ Neosho
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Carl Junction Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Lamar
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Neosho
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Webb City
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Branson Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Ozark
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Willard
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
South (Joplin)
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Republic
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Nixa
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Wild West Shootout: 12/4-7
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Wild West Shootout: 12/4-7
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
COC Basketball Tournament: 12/11-16
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
COC Basketball Tournament: 12/11-16
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Branson Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Ozark
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Willard
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
East (Joplin)
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Republic
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022
COC Basketball Tournament: 1/29-2/3/22
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
COC Basketball Tournament: 1/29-2/3/22
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Wild West Shootout: 2/7-10
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Wild West Shootout: 2/7-10
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Webb City
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Neosho
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
South (Joplin)
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Webb City
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Ozark
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Webb City
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Spfd Invitational Meet @Parkview
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Seneca Junior
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Neosho
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Mt. Vernon
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
South (Joplin)
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar