Buffalo Junior High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
SWCCCA Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
9:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Away     9:00 AM: Junior High Boys
SWCCCA Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
9:00 AM: Junior High Girls
Away     9:00 AM: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Greenfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Joel E. Barber
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Lebanon Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Lebanon Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Camdenton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Bolivar Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Bolivar Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Logan-Rogersville Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Pipkin MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Warsaw
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Hermitage Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
9:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Away     9:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Hermitage Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
9:00 AM: Junior High Girls
Away     9:00 AM: Junior High Girls
OHC Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Bolivar
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Strafford
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Warsaw
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Camdenton Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Camdenton Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Clever
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Hickory Hills MS
Football:
Home
JH Win30 - 22
Home    
JH Win30 - 22
Pershing MS
Football:
Home
JH Loss14 - 42
Home    
JH Loss14 - 42
Buffalo Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Buffalo Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Strafford
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Ozark Highlands Conference Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Ozark Highlands Conference Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Hermitage Middle School Championship Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Hermitage Middle School Championship Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Fair Grove
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Fair Grove
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Reeds Spring MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Westport MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Bolivar
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Clever
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Warsaw
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Warsaw
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Hollister
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Lebanon
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Strafford
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Strafford
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Bolivar
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Clever
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Ozark Highlands Conference
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Camdenton
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Springfield Catholic
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Osage
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Fair Grove
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Lebanon JH Tournament: 1/9-13
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Joel E. Barber
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Buffalo Junior High Tournament: 1/16-19
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Westport MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Reeds Spring MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
El Dorado Springs
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Marion C. Early Jr.
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Away     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Warsaw
Baseball:
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Marshfield Junior
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Clever
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Warsaw
Baseball:
Away
TBD:  7th
5:00 PM:  8th
Away     TBD:  7th
5:00 PM:  8th
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Crocker
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Away     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Branson Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Versailles
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Away     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Marion C. Early Jr.
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Marion C. Early Jr.
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Home     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Lebanon
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Away     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Waynesville
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Home     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Fair Grove
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Wheatland Jr.
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Dixon
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Home     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Weaubleau Jr.
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, April 22, 2023 Sat, Apr 22, 2023
Conway Tournament
Junior High Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High
Away     TBD: Junior High
Conway Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Conway JH Softball Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Warsaw
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Home     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Warsaw
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Bolivar
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, April 29, 2023 Sat, Apr 29, 2023
Joel E. Barber Tournament
Junior High Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High
Away     TBD: Junior High
Friday, May 5, 2023 Fri, May 5, 2023
Joel E. Barber
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Away     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th

This school is no longer a MSHSAA Member school.