North Callaway Middle School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Van-Far
Softball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Van-Far
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Fulton
Football:
Away
8th Win16 - 8
7th Win24 - 20
Away
8th Win16 - 8
7th Win24 - 20
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Bowling Green
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss3 - 8
7th Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss3 - 8
7th Girls
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Linn
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Montgomery County
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Bowling Green
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Southern Boone
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Wellsville-Middletown
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Community
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss6 - 13
7th Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss6 - 13
7th Girls
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Wright City
Softball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
South Callaway
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss4 - 5
7th GirlsLoss11 - 12
Home
8th GirlsLoss4 - 5
7th GirlsLoss11 - 12
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Montgomery County
Football:
Away
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Chester Boren
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Hallsville
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Moberly Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Fulton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
9:00 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home 9:00 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Fayette
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss6 - 10
7th GirlsLoss4 - 8
Home
8th GirlsLoss6 - 10
7th GirlsLoss4 - 8
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Wright City
Football:
Away
TBD:  JH
Away TBD:  JH
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Chester Boren
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Monday, November 9, 2020 Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Van-Far
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Van-Far
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Russellville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Wed, Nov 11, 2020
South Callaway
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
South Callaway
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Macon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Bowling Green
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Bowling Green
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Community
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Chester Boren
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Blair Oaks
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Blair Oaks
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Hallsville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
10:00 AM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
11:30 AM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 10:00 AM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
11:30 AM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Chester Boren
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
South Callaway
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
South Callaway
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Montgomery County
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Montgomery County
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Blair Oaks
Track and Field: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Blair Oaks
Track and Field: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Southern Boone
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
New Bloomfield
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Louisiana
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Chester Boren
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th