California High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys VLoss65 - 70
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Fatima (Home)
Girls VWin48 - 43
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Russellville (Away)
Boys VWin84 - 40
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Eldon (Home)
Girls VWin76 - 45
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Hallsville (Away)
Boys VLoss70 - 73
Boys JV6:30 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Battle
California Tournament
Girls VWin68 - 32
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
St. Elizabeth
California Tournament
Boys VWin87 - 80
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Marshall
California Tournament
Girls VWin62 - 42
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Centralia
California Tournament
Boys VWin69 - 64
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Southern Boone
California Tournament
Boys VLoss56 - 70
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Hallsville (Away)
Girls VWin73 - 63
Girls JVLoss44 - 48
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Osage (Away)
Boys VLoss77 - 86
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Blair Oaks JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Skyline (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Versailles (Home)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
St. James
Hermann Tournament
Boys V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.