Missouri Military Academy High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28 29
30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Calvary Lutheran Invitational
Boys VWin55 - 35
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Calvary Lutheran
Calvary Lutheran Invitational
Boys VLoss53 - 69
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Tipton (Home)
Boys VLoss55 - 66
Boys JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Wrestling
Macon (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Columbia Independent (Away)
Boys VWin58 - 48
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Moberly/MMA/Centralia (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Owensville Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Belle Boys Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Wrestling
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Wrestling
Blair Oaks/MMA/Owensville/South Callaway (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
Boonville (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Missouri School for the Deaf (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Macon (Home)
Macon Tri 6:00PM
Boys V
Palmyra (Home)
Macon Tri 6:00PM
Boys V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.