Missouri Military Academy High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Russellville
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 40
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 40
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Bowling Green
Football: High School
Away
JV Loss0 - 48
Away
JV Loss0 - 48
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Warrenton
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
Varsity Win10 - 4
JV
Home
Varsity Win10 - 4
JV
Salisbury 3500
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Moberly
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 7
JV Loss2 - 4
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 7
JV Loss2 - 4
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Highland
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 61
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 61
Mexico Invitational - BG, Centralia, Monroe City, NC, Hannibal, Palmyra, Brookfield, La Plata, Mark Twain, New Franklin, Prairie Home, Macon, Harrisburg, South Shelby, Brunswick R-II, MMA, Salisbury
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Fulton
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 4
JV Loss2 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 4
JV Loss2 - 3
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 38
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 38
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Hickman
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
JV Loss418 - 427
Home
JV Loss418 - 427
Mexico HS
Football: High School
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Elsberry
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
Varsity Win4 - 3
JV
Away
Varsity Win4 - 3
JV
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Hannibal
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
Varsity Win560 - 226
Home
Varsity Win560 - 226
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Canton
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
Varsity Win6 - 1
Home
Varsity Win6 - 1
Mark Twain
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 56
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 56
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Fatima
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
JV Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
JV Loss0 - 3
St. Dominic
Football: High School
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr
Away 5:00 PM:  Fr
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Boonville
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity
Hannibal
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Capital City High
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away TBD:  : V, JV
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
COMO Relays
Varsity Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Moberly Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Mexico HS
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Louisiana
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Warrenton Invitational
Junior Varsity Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity
Away Junior Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Canton
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Central (Springfield)
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Van-Far
Football: High School
Away
TBD:  JV
Away TBD:  JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Centralia XC Invitational
Junior High Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High
Away Junior High
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Camdenton
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Hannibal
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Crystal City
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Marshall
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Boonville
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Mexico Autumn Classic - Boonville, Centralia, Clark County, Eldon, Helias, Kirksville, Marion County, MMA, Moberly, St. Dominic
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Battle
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Salisbury
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Bowling Green High School Cross Country Invite
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Hannibal
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Moberly Middle
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th
Away 6:00 PM:  8th
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Silex
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
California
Wrestling: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Centralia
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr
6:15 PM:  JV
7:45 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Fr
6:15 PM:  JV
7:45 PM:  Varsity
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Wrestling: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Fulton, Eldon, and MMA
Varsity Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Wright City
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Borgia/MMA/Tolton Tri-Meet
Varsity Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
MMA Quad
Varsity Wrestling Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Mexico HS
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Fr
Away 6:00 PM:  Fr
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
California
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  Fr
Away 9:00 AM:  Fr
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Wed, Jan 5, 2022
Missouri School for the Deaf
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Calvary Lutheran tournament: 1/7-8
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Columbia Independent
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Belle Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Belle Tournament: 1/18-22
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Warrenton Varsity Tournament
Varsity Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
North Callaway HS
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Southern Boone
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Fr
Home 6:00 PM:  Fr
Missouri School for the Deaf
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
South Callaway
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Columbia Independent
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Rock Bridge Quad
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Mark Twain
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 15, 2022 Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Louisiana
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
South Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Home 4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Marion County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Cunningham Invitational
Varsity Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Fulton
Tennis: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
LHS Invite
Varsity Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Centralia 9th/10th Invitational
Junior Varsity Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity
Away Junior Varsity
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Moberly
Tennis: High School Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Home 4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Marion County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar