Missouri Military Academy High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2020
Oct, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Cross Country
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Louisiana (Home)
VWin47 - 34
Soccer
Mexico (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 5, 2020 October 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 October 6, 2020
Soccer
Canton (Away)
Boys VWin4 - 2
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 October 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 8, 2020 October 8, 2020
Soccer
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 7
Boys JVLoss0 - 4
Friday, October 9, 2020 October 9, 2020
Swimming and Diving
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 October 10, 2020
11-Man Football
Central (Springfield) (Home)
VWin27 - 12
Swimming and Diving
COMO Relays (Away)
Boys V8:00 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 October 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 12, 2020 October 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 October 13, 2020
Cross Country
Centralia (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 15, 2020 October 15, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Away)
Boys V, JV
Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020
11-Man Football
Crystal City (Home)
VWin64 - 28
Saturday, October 17, 2020 October 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 18, 2020 October 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 19, 2020 October 19, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Marshall (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October 20, 2020
Cross Country
Mexico Autumn Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Boonville (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 4
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 October 22, 2020
Soccer
Battle (Home)
Boys V3 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 October 23, 2020
Cross Country
Bowling Green Cross Country Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
11-Man Football
Salisbury (Away)
VLoss46 - 48
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys V, JV12:00 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 October 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 October 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 26, 2020 October 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 October 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 October 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 30, 2020 October 30, 2020
11-Man Football
Hermann
Class 2 District 5 - District Tournament
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 October 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.