Missouri Military Academy High School


August 23, 2024 Friday
Southern Boone Jamboree
Soccer (Away)
TBD: Varsity
August 30, 2024 Friday
Mexico Cross Country Invitational
Cross Country (Away)
TBD: Varsity
Russellville
Football (Away)
7:00 PM:  Varsity
August 31, 2024 Saturday
COMO Kick-Off at Gan's Creek
Cross Country (Away)
TBD: Varsity
September 3, 2024 Tuesday
Salisbury 3500
Cross Country (Away)
TBD: Varsity
Warrenton
Soccer (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
September 5, 2024 Thursday
Moberly
Soccer (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
September 11, 2024 Wednesday
Missouri Military Academy Cross Country Invitational
Cross Country (Home)
4:30 pm: Varsity
MMA Cross Country Meet
Cross Country (Home)
4:30 pm: Junior High
Sedalia Duals
Swimming and Diving (Away)
TBD: Varsity
September 12, 2024 Thursday
Fulton
Soccer (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
September 13, 2024 Friday
Veritas Christian HS
Football (Home)
7:00 PM:  Varsity
September 14, 2024 Saturday
Tolton Catholic Invitational
Cross Country (Away)
TBD: Varsity
Our Lady of Lourdes Interparish School
Cross Country (Away)
8:00 AM:  : 8th, 7th
September 16, 2024 Monday
Fulton
Football (Away)
6:00 PM:  JV
July 6-14, 2024
  Sport Dead Period
(Away)
  Activity Dead Period
(Away)
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Colonels
Maroon/Gold

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 7-12
Audrain County
Board District: #3 Northeast

Contact Information
204 N Grand St
Mexico, MO 65265-3090
(573) 581-1776
(573) 581-5095 fax

Location
204 N Grand St Mexico, MO 65265-3090
Location
204 N Grand St Mexico, MO 65265-3090

School Colors & Logos
Colonels
Maroon/Gold

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 7-12
Audrain County
Board District: #3 Northeast

Contact Information
204 N Grand St
Mexico, MO 65265-3090
(573) 581-1776
(573) 581-5095 fax


On This Day, July 16, in Missouri Military Academy High School history...