Greenwood High School

Select Month


VJV

December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1 2 3
4 5
6 7
8
9 10
11 12
13 14 15
16 17
18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Crane Girls Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball
Willard Basketball Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball
Halfway (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball
Jefferson City (Away)
Boys V2:30 PM
Boys JV1:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball
Billings (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Weaubleau (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball
Park Hill (Away)
Boys V1:00 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020
Basketball
Greenwood Blue and Gold (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.