Villa Duchesne High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Lutheran South
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win8 - 1
Home
Varsity Win8 - 1
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Incarnate Word Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Francis Howell Central
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
Ursuline Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Clayton
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
John Burroughs
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
St. Joseph's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Principia
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win9 - 0
Away
Varsity Win9 - 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
MICDS
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Lutheran St. Charles
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win8 - 1
Home
Varsity Win8 - 1
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV
Fr
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV
Fr
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Visitation Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Whitfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Visitation Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Westminster Christian Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Whitfield (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Westminster Christian Academy (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Marshall (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Duchesne (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
St. Joseph's Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV
Fr
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV
Fr
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
St. Pius X (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Nerinx Hall
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Cor Jesu Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Incarnate Word Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Sat, Oct 24, 2020
Bolivar (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Francis Howell North
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss10 - 61
Home
Varsity Loss10 - 61
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Brentwood
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss26 - 41
Away
Varsity Loss26 - 41
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
John Burroughs (John Burroughs Girls Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss11 - 51
Away
Varsity Loss11 - 51
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Rosati-Kain (John Burroughs Girls Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 52
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 52
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Ursuline Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 52
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 52
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Hancock
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss42 - 53
Home
Varsity Loss42 - 53
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
St. Joseph's Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss57 - 129
Away
Varsity Loss57 - 129
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Nerinx Hall
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss11 - 46
Away
Varsity Loss11 - 46
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Whitfield (Queen of Hearts - Villa Duchesne)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss13 - 58
Away
Varsity Loss13 - 58
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Eureka (Queen of Hearts - Villa Duchesne)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss10 - 81
Away
Varsity Loss10 - 81
Ursuline Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 6:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Ursuline Academy (Queen of Hearts - Villa Duchesne)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss13 - 56
Away
Varsity Loss13 - 56
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
John Burroughs
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Christian
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss23 - 38
Away
Varsity Loss23 - 38
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss32 - 42
Home
Varsity Loss32 - 42
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Girls
Home
JV Loss28 - 40
Home
JV Loss28 - 40
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
St. Joseph's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss18 - 47
Away
Varsity Loss18 - 47
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Cor Jesu Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss17 - 39
Home
Varsity Loss17 - 39
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Rosati-Kain
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win38 - 30
Home
Varsity Win38 - 30
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Visitation Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 32
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 32
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity Win8 - 0
Home
Varsity Win8 - 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Visitation Academy
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (1 OT)
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (1 OT)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Nerinx Hall
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
MICDS
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Ladue Horton Watkins
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (2 OTs)
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (2 OTs)
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
St. Charles West
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Win1 - 0
Away
Varsity Win1 - 0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Cor Jesu Academy
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Christian
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Incarnate Word Academy
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 6
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Capital City High
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (1 OT)
JV
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (1 OT)
JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Lutheran South
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Win4 - 0
Away
Varsity Win4 - 0
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
St. Vincent
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
St. Francis Borgia
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2 (PK)
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2 (PK)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
Trinity Catholic (Beckman Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Win8 - 0
Away
Varsity Win8 - 0
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
John Burroughs (Beckman Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Tie3 - 3
Away
Varsity Tie3 - 3
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
Clayton (Beckman Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
St. Joseph's Academy
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Parkway Central
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Tue, May 18, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (District Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity Win8 - 0
Away
Varsity Win8 - 0