Vianney High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Glendale
Soccer: Boys
Away
11:00 AM:  Varsity
Away     11:00 AM:  Varsity
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Timberland
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
CBC Tournament: 9/13-17
Varsity Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Christian Brothers College
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Christian Brothers College
Football:
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr
Away     4:00 PM:  Fr
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
CBC Freshman Soccer Showcase: 10/15-19
Freshman Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Freshman
Away     TBD: Freshman
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Christian Brothers College
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  So
6:15 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  So
6:15 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Helias Catholic
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
CBC Sophomore/JV Soccer Showcase: 10/22-27
Sophomore Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Sophomore
Away     TBD: Sophomore
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Helias Catholic
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Helias Catholic
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity
5:00 PM:  JV
Away     TBD:  Varsity
5:00 PM:  JV
Friday, December 23, 2022 Fri, Dec 23, 2022
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  So
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  So
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr
Home     4:00 PM:  Fr
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  So
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  So
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:15 PM:  Fr
Away     5:15 PM:  Fr