Thomas Jefferson Independent Day High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6 7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Nevada Duals (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Lockwood
Boys VWin66 - 60
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Southwest (Washburn) (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 52
Girls JVLoss11 - 17
Wheaton (Home)
Boys VWin61 - 49
Boys JVLoss22 - 24
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Jasper (Home)
Girls VLoss29 - 39
Girls JV6:00 PM
Pierce City (Home)
Boys VLoss35 - 51
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Ozarks Invitational (Away)
Girls V12:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Purdy (Home)
Girls VLoss21 - 55
Sarcoxie (Home)
Boys VLoss46 - 57
Boys JVLoss11 - 24
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Purdy (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 44
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sheldon (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 15
Girls VLoss24 - 39
Swimming and Diving
Carthage Invitational (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bronaugh
Tony Dubray Tournament
Boys VWin59 - 19
Greenwood (Away)
Girls VLoss14 - 51
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Galena High School
Tony Dubray Tournament
Boys VLoss49 - 58
Oaks Mission
NEO Tournament
Girls VLoss27 - 38
Swimming and Diving
Joplin Invitational (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Watts
NEO Tournament
Girls VWin31 - 12
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberal
Tony Dubray Tournament
Boys VWin69 - 50
Wright Christian
NEO Tournament
Girls VWin27 - 21
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Golden City with Lockwood (Home)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Jasper (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Big 8/Independent Conference (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Golden City (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Lighthouse Sr. High (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Springfield Invitational (Away)
Girls V1:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.