Thomas Jefferson Independent Day High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Jasper Preseason Jamboree
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Verona Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Joplin
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Purdy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Greenfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Cassville
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Exeter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
College Heights Christian
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Mt. Vernon
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Northeast Vernon County
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TJ Tennis Invitational
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Lockwood
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Monett
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Monett Invitational
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Webb City
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Wheaton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
TJ Volleyball Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Carthage
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
New Covenant Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Greenwood
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
McAuley Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Aurora
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Southwest (Washburn)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Carl Junction
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Lamar
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
McDonald County
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Everton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Fair Grove
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
College Heights Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Southwest Volleyfest
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Jasper
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Verona
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Liberal
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Bronaugh
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
College Heights Christian
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Golden City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Exeter
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Bronaugh
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Gem City Classic: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Liberal
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Diamond
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Everton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Pierce City
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Lockwood
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Pierce City
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Jasper
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Sarcoxie
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Southwest (Washburn)
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Wheaton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Sheldon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Tony Dubray Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tony Dubray Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Miami
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Miami
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Golden City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
39th Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic: 1/31-2/5/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
39th Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic: 1/31-2/5/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
College Heights Christian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Exeter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Verona
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
McAuley Catholic
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar