Rosati-Kain High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, January 1, 0001 Mon, Jan 1, 0001
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Incarnate Word Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
St. Pius X (Festus)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win5 - 4
Home
Varsity Win5 - 4
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win7 - 1
JV
Home
Varsity Win7 - 1
JV
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Ursuline Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Tie0 - 0
JV
Home
Varsity Tie0 - 0
JV
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Principia
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
JV
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
JV
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Lutheran South
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
Trinity Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Westminster Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Affton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Parkway North (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 5
St. Joseph's Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win1 - 0
Away
Varsity Win1 - 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Nerinx Hall
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Bishop DuBourg
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win16 - 1
Home
Varsity Win16 - 1
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
St. Charles
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win16 - 4
Away
Varsity Win16 - 4
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Mehlville (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Lutheran South
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Cardinal Ritter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss19 - 53
Home
Varsity Loss19 - 53
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Trinity Catholic
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win36 - 24
JV
Home
Varsity Win36 - 24
JV
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 45
JV Loss17 - 18 (1 OT)
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 45
JV Loss17 - 18 (1 OT)
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
St. Pius X (Festus)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss33 - 38
JV
Home
Varsity Loss33 - 38
JV
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV
Away TBD:  JV
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Trinity Catholic
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win45 - 21
Home
Varsity Win45 - 21
Monday, December 21, 2020 Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Liberty (Wentzville)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win39 - 32
Away
Varsity Win39 - 32
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tue, Dec 22, 2020
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win47 - 44
Away
Varsity Win47 - 44
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Ursuline Academy (John Burroughs Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss35 - 67
Away
Varsity Loss35 - 67
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  JV
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Principia (John Burroughs Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win67 - 21
Away
Varsity Win67 - 21
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Ursuline Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss34 - 117
Away
Varsity Loss34 - 117
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Villa Duchesne (John Burroughs Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win54 - 12
Away
Varsity Win54 - 12
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win59 - 11
Away
Varsity Win59 - 11
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
John Burroughs
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss74 - 149
Away
Varsity Loss74 - 149
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss21 - 51
Away
Varsity Loss21 - 51
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss74 - 75
Away
Varsity Loss74 - 75
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Trinity Catholic
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win49 - 16
Away
Varsity Win49 - 16
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity Win83 - 36
Away
Varsity Win83 - 36
Lutheran South
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss83 - 96
Away
Varsity Loss83 - 96
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win45 - 42
JV
Home
Varsity Win45 - 42
JV
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Parkway Central
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Christian
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:45 PM:  JV
7:15 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:45 PM:  JV
7:15 PM:  Varsity
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV
Home TBD:  JV
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Windsor (Imperial)
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Villa Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  JV
6:00 PM:  Varsity