Nerinx Hall High School

Select Month


September, 2019 September, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 1, 2019 September 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 2, 2019 September 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 September 3, 2019
Tennis
Villa Duchesne (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Parkway West (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 September 4, 2019
Softball
Clayton (Away)
VWin20 - 18
Thursday, September 5, 2019 September 5, 2019
Volleyball
Villa Duchesne (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 September 6, 2019
Volleyball
Bloomington
Tiger Classic
VLoss0 - 2
Edwardsville
Tiger Classic
VLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 7, 2019 September 7, 2019
Volleyball
Farmington
Tiger Classic
VWin2 - 0
Glenwood
Tiger Classic
VWin2 - 0
Rolla
Tiger Classic
VLoss1 - 2
Sunday, September 8, 2019 September 8, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 9, 2019 September 9, 2019
Tennis
Rockwood Summit
Girls VWin6 - 3
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 September 10, 2019
Softball
St. Joseph's Academy (Away)
VLoss4 - 10
Volleyball
Mehlville (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JV5:15 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 September 11, 2019
Softball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
Thursday, September 12, 2019 September 12, 2019
Tennis
Duchesne (Away)
Girls JV4:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 September 13, 2019
Softball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
VWin13 - 12
Tennis
Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Saturday, September 14, 2019 September 14, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 15, 2019 September 15, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 16, 2019 September 16, 2019
Tennis
Rosati-Kain (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Kirkwood (Away)
VWin2 - 1
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 September 17, 2019
Softball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
VLoss2 - 17
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 September 18, 2019
Softball
Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
VLoss0 - 17
Volleyball
St. Joseph's Academy (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr5:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 September 19, 2019
Tennis
Duchesne (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Friday, September 20, 2019 September 20, 2019
Softball
Parkway West (Away)
VLoss3 - 7
Tennis
Lutheran South (Away)
Girls V0 - 0
Volleyball
Webster Groves (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JV5:15 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 September 21, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 22, 2019 September 22, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 23, 2019 September 23, 2019
Softball
Ursuline Academy (Home)
VLoss1 - 12
Tennis
Whitfield (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 September 24, 2019
Softball
Parkway Central (Away)
VLoss8 - 18
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 September 25, 2019
Tennis
Visitation Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Marquette
Gateway Tour
VLoss0 - 2
St. Joseph's Academy
Gateway Tour
VLoss0 - 2
Timberland
Gateway Tour
V1 - 1
Thursday, September 26, 2019 September 26, 2019
Tennis
St. Joseph's Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Friday, September 27, 2019 September 27, 2019
Tennis
Webster Groves (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Saturday, September 28, 2019 September 28, 2019
Tennis
Principia (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Volleyball
Francis Howell
Gateway Tour
VLoss0 - 2
Incarnate Word Academy
Gateway Tour
VLoss1 - 2
Washington
Gateway Tour
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 29, 2019 September 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 30, 2019 September 30, 2019
Softball
Valley Park (Home)
VLoss6 - 7
Tennis
Kirkwood (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Lindbergh (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVWin2 - 1
FrLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 October 1, 2019
Softball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
VLoss1 - 17
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 October 2, 2019
Softball
Affton (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
Tennis
Ursuline Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Thursday, October 3, 2019 October 3, 2019
Tennis
St. Dominic (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Lutheran South (Home)
VWin2 - 1
Friday, October 4, 2019 October 4, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 5, 2019 October 5, 2019
Tennis
Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Sunday, October 6, 2019 October 6, 2019

No events for this date.