Elsberry High School


March 2, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt East HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 6, 2024 Wednesday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt East HS - Large Group Orchestra
March 7, 2024 Thursday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt South HS - Large Group Vocal
March 12, 2024 Tuesday
  Union Jamboree
Baseball (Away)
TBD: Varsity
  Winfield Jamboree
Soccer - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 13-14, 2024 Wednesday - Thursday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Holt HS - Large Group Band
March 15-16, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Warrenton Tournament
Soccer - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 15, 2024 Friday
  Central (Park Hills)
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  St. Charles
Baseball (Away)
11:00 AM:  Varsity
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Palmyra
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
  Winfield Early Invite
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Winfield
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
  Winfield
Golf - Boys (Away)
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
February 26, 2024 Monday
  South Shelby (Class 3 State Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 47
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Duchesne (Class 3 District 5 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 39
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Mark Twain (Class 3 District 5 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 31
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Valley Park (Class 3 District 5 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 62
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Silex
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 42
JV Girls
  Silex
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin70 - 59
JV BoysWin19 - 16
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Montgomery County
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 74
JV BoysLoss15 - 46
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Montgomery County
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 28
JV Girls
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Mark Twain
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysWin68 - 34
JV Boys
  Mark Twain
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 37
February 8, 2024 Thursday
  Mark Twain
Basketball - Girls (Home)
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
  Mark Twain
Basketball - Boys (Home)
JV BoysWin44 - 18
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Bowling Green
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysWin59 - 56
JV BoysLoss44 - 63
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Indians and Lady Indians
Red/White

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Lincoln County
Board District: #3 Northeast

Contact Information
138 Tomahawk Dr
Elsberry, MO 63343-0106
(573) 898-5554
(573) 898-3140 fax

Location
138 Tomahawk Dr Elsberry, MO 63343-0106
Location
138 Tomahawk Dr Elsberry, MO 63343-0106

School Colors & Logos
Indians and Lady Indians
Red/White

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Lincoln County
Board District: #3 Northeast

Contact Information
138 Tomahawk Dr
Elsberry, MO 63343-0106
(573) 898-5554
(573) 898-3140 fax


On This Day, February 27, in Elsberry High School history...