Crossroads College Preparatory High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Valley Park
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 49
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 49
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss19 - 50
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 55
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss19 - 50
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 55
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Brentwood
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 34
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 34
JV Boys
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Principia
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 54
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 54
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Valley Park
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin50 - 48
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 52
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin50 - 48
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 52
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss18 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 55
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss18 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 55
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Brentwood
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss22 - 54
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 37
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss22 - 54
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 37
JV Boys
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Hancock
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss18 - 51
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 66
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss18 - 51
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 66
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Barat Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin38 - 20
Home
Varsity BoysWin38 - 20
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 42
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 42
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Bayless
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 6
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Hancock
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Valley Park
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Silex
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Bayless
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Metro
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Brentwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Valley Park
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win7 - 3 (8)
Home
Varsity Win7 - 3 (8)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
Metro
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 5
Home
Varsity Win13 - 5
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Hancock
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 8
Away
Varsity Win11 - 8
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
Valley Park
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Tue, May 18, 2021
Cardinal Ritter (District Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0