Crossroads College Preparatory High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8
9 10 11
12 13 14
15
16 17 18
19 20 21
22
23 24 25
26 27 28
29
30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VLoss20 - 74
Girls VLoss30 - 40
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bayless (Home)
Boys VLoss41 - 44
Girls VLoss41 - 53
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Affton (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Hancock (Home)
Boys VLoss24 - 85
Girls VLoss35 - 63
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
Boys VLoss52 - 62
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Away)
Boys V6:15 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brentwood (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bayless (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.