Bishop DuBourg High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28 29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys VLoss57 - 58
Girls VLoss23 - 71
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Christian (Home)
Girls VWin43 - 22
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Trinity Catholic (Away)
Boys VLoss47 - 63
Boys JVLoss27 - 53
Boys FrLoss3 - 69
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
Boys VWin77 - 32
Boys JV4:00 PM
Trinity Catholic (Away)
Girls VLoss27 - 43
Girls JV5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Pacific (Away)
Girls VLoss32 - 56
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Wrestling
Oakville (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Lutheran South (Home)
Boys VWin61 - 51
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
20th Annual Rebel Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Lindbergh Flyer Invitational
Boys VLoss30 - 37
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Lindbergh
Lindbergh Flyer Invitational
Boys VWin46 - 43
Wrestling
St. Louis University (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Affton (Home)
Girls VWin42 - 32
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Rosati-Kain (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Soldan International Studies
The Martin Luther King Shootout
Boys V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Christian (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Wrestling
Missouri Military Academy (Away)
Boys VLoss18 - 63
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Glendale
Lebanon Hall of Fame Classic
Boys V
MICDS (Away)
Boys JV5:45 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
AAA Wrestling Championships Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV4:45 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.