Van-Far High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8
9 10
11 12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
North Callaway (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
North Callaway M.S. (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Softball
Louisiana (Home)
VWin12 - 0
JV6:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
11-Man Football
Mark Twain (Away)
VLoss6 - 8
Softball
Silex Jr. High Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Mark Twain (Away)
JVWin30 - 0
Softball Fall Season Girls
North Callaway (Home)
VLoss3 - 13
JVLoss0 - 3
Silex with St. Alphonsus (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:45 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
11-Man Football
Wright City (Home)
JH6:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Elsberry (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Mark Twain (Home)
8thWin8 - 5
7th
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Mark Twain (Home)
VLoss0 - 6
JVWin4 - 3
Community with St. Joseph (Martinsburg) (Away)
8thLoss1 - 12
7th6:15 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
North Callaway (Home)
VLoss0 - 45
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Softball
Clopton
North Shelby Tournament
VLoss4 - 7
Linn County
North Shelby Tournament
VWin9 - 6
Marion County
North Shelby Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Softball
Elsberry (Away)
8th
7th
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Montgomery County (Away)
VLoss2 - 8
JV6:30 PM
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Bowling Green (Home)
VLoss6 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Winfield with Immaculate (Old Monroe) (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Louisiana (Away)
VLoss28 - 35
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Softball
Clopton
2020 Bulldog Invitational Softball Tournament
VLoss3 - 12
Knox County
2020 Bulldog Invitational Softball Tournament
VWin9 - 6
Monroe City
2020 Bulldog Invitational Softball Tournament
VLoss1 - 12
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Cross Country
Elsberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
11-Man Football
North Callaway (Home)
JV
Softball
Paris with Holliday (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Softball
Silex (Home)
VLoss0 - 14
JV6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Softball
Wright City (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Community (Away)
V
JV
Clopton with Boncl Elementary (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
South Callaway (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.