Valley High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Cuba
1st Annual Bourbon Invitational
Boys VLoss39 - 70
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Valle Catholic (Away)
Girls VLoss28 - 58
Girls JV
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Laquey
1st Annual Bourbon Invitational
Boys VWin49 - 37
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Liberty Christian Sr.
1st Annual Bourbon Invitational
Boys V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Bourbon (Away)
Girls VLoss39 - 47
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Meadow Heights (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 53
Boys JVWin44 - 43
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marquand-Zion (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
West County (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Valle Catholic (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Potosi (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Kingston (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Kingston (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
South Iron (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Bismarck (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.