Tina-Avalon High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Tarkio
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win54 - 30
Away
Varsity Win54 - 30
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Braymer
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 5
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
South Holt
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win76 - 38
Home
Varsity Win76 - 38
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Richmond
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
DeKalb
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win70 - 22
Away
Varsity Win70 - 22
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Bucklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Hardin-Central
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 7
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Mound City
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss36 - 40
Home
Varsity Loss36 - 40
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Brashear (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Green City (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Grundy County (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Braymer (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 4
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Brunswick (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Hardin-Central (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 4
Norborne
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Win42 - 6
Home
JH Win42 - 6
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Braymer (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win60 - 8
Away
Varsity Win60 - 8
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
Braymer
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Loss8 - 14
Home
JH Loss8 - 14
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
South Nodaway
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win60 - 6
Home
Varsity Win60 - 6
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Hardin-Central (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Meadville (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 3
Richmond (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 11
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Wellington-Napoleon
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Win40 - 6
Away
JH Win40 - 6
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Glasgow
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Jasper
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win84 - 36
Away
Varsity Win84 - 36
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
North Shelby
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Win64 - 28
Away
JH Win64 - 28
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Breckenridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin44 - 14
8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin44 - 14
8th Girls
Brunswick (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 12
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
North Nodaway
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win76 - 26
Away
Varsity Win76 - 26
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
King City
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win84 - 66
Away
Varsity Win84 - 66
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Keytesville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Hale
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Braymer
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Keytesville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Hardin-Central
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 6, 2020 Fri, Nov 6, 2020
(Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Concordia (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Varsity Win88 - 22
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Varsity Win88 - 22
Friday, November 13, 2020 Fri, Nov 13, 2020
North Shelby (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win34 - 22
Varsity Win34 - 22
Away
Varsity Win34 - 22
Varsity Win34 - 22
Monday, November 16, 2020 Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Meadville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Brunswick
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
7:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
7:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Friday, November 20, 2020 Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Sat, Nov 28, 2020
North Andrew (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win52 - 34
Away
Varsity Win52 - 34
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Santa Fe
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 56
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 56
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Slater
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 70
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 23
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 70
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 23
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 52
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 21
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 52
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 21
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 56
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 25
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 56
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 25
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin48 - 35
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 10
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin48 - 35
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 10
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 47
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 26
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 47
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 26
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Hardin-Central
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 18
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 18
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin50 - 18
Home
Varsity BoysWin50 - 18
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Mercer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 43
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 44 (1 OT)
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 43
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 44 (1 OT)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 53
Home
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 53
Lone Jack
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 39
Home
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 39
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Orrick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 46
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 11
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 46
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 11
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Norborne
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 42
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 58
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 42
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 58
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Grundy County (Meadville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 68
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 68
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Macon County (Meadville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 45
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 45
Mercer (Meadville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 58
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 58
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Linn County (Meadville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin38 - 32
Away
Varsity BoysWin38 - 32
Northwestern (Mendon) (Meadville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 29
Away
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 29
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Meadville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 52
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 57 (1 OT)
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 52
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 57 (1 OT)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 50
Varsity GirlsWin75 - 14
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 50
Varsity GirlsWin75 - 14
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 64
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 47
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 64
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 47
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Hardin-Central (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 12
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Hardin-Central (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 52
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 52
Southwest (Livingston County) (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 80
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 28
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 80
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 28
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Braymer (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 24
Away
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 24
Hale (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 61
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 61
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Brunswick (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 42
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 42
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon) (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 22
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 22
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Meadville (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 51
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 51
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Brunswick
Scholar Bowl: and
Home
Varsity Loss60 - 240
JH Loss80 - 220
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity Loss60 - 240
JH Loss80 - 220
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 5
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 5
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
North Harrison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Grundy County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 6
Away
Varsity Win11 - 6
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Brunswick
Track and Field: Boys and Girls and Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, 8th, 7th, Girls: V, 8th, 7th
Boys:
Boys:
Girls:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, 8th, 7th, Girls: V, 8th, 7th
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Braymer (CLAA Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
Keytesville (CLAA Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Keytesville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 6
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Southwest (Livingston County)
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Norborne
Golf: High School Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Santa Fe
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win27 - 9
Away
Varsity Win27 - 9
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Cameron
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 20
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 20
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Chillicothe
Golf: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Northwestern (Mendon)
Track and Field: Boys and Girls and Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, 8th, 7th, Girls: V, 8th, 7th
Boys:
Boys:
Girls:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, 8th, 7th, Girls: V, 8th, 7th
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Princeton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 15
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 15
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win8 - 2
Home
Varsity Win8 - 2
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 4
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 4
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Wed, May 19, 2021
Glasgow (District Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 10