Stanberry High School

Select Month


VJV
December, 2019 December, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10 11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, December 1, 2019 December 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 2, 2019 December 2, 2019
Basketball
Albany Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 December 3, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
South Harrison
Albany Invitational Tournament
Girls VWin81 - 8
Worth County
Albany Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 48
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 December 4, 2019
Basketball
King City
Albany Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 22
Thursday, December 5, 2019 December 5, 2019
Basketball
Worth County
Albany Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss29 - 41
Friday, December 6, 2019 December 6, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany
Albany Invitational Tournament
Girls VWin50 - 28
South Harrison
Albany Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss38 - 47
Saturday, December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019
Wrestling
Knob Noster Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 8, 2019 December 8, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 9, 2019 December 9, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 December 10, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 December 11, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 12, 2019 December 12, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast Nodaway (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 35
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VWin59 - 6
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 December 13, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Boys VLoss33 - 54
Girls VLoss31 - 40
Saturday, December 14, 2019 December 14, 2019
Wrestling
Lafayette County
Polo Duals Tournament
Boys VWin30 - 24
Platte County
Polo Duals Tournament
Boys VLoss24 - 42
Rock Port
Polo Duals Tournament
Boys VWin24 - 18
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Polo Duals Tournament
Boys V24 - 24
Tarkio with Fairfax
Polo Duals Tournament
Boys VLoss9 - 60
Sunday, December 15, 2019 December 15, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 16, 2019 December 16, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
South Nodaway (Away)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 December 17, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany (Away)
Boys VWin54 - 45
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VWin40 - 38
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 December 18, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 19, 2019 December 19, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Albany (Home)
Albany/Stanberry/Maryville/Lafayette
Boys VLoss23 - 54
Girls V
Albany with Worth County (Home)
Albany, Maryville & Stanberry
Boys VLoss23 - 54
Girls V
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
Albany/Stanberry/Maryville/Lafayette
Girls V
Maryville (Home)
Albany, Maryville & Stanberry
Boys VLoss24 - 36
Girls V
Maryville (Home)
Albany/Stanberry/Maryville/Lafayette
Boys VLoss24 - 36
Girls V
Friday, December 20, 2019 December 20, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Braymer (Home)
Boys VWin53 - 19
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VWin58 - 50
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Green City
Boys VWin48 - 46
Girls VLoss56 - 65
Sunday, December 22, 2019 December 22, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 23, 2019 December 23, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 December 24, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 December 25, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 26, 2019 December 26, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, December 27, 2019 December 27, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 28, 2019 December 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.