Stanberry High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10 11 12 13
14
15 16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Jefferson (Conception) (Home)
Boys JH6:45 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast Nodaway (Home)
Boys JH6:15 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Andrew (Away)
Boys JH6:15 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
8-Man Football
Rock Port
Class 1 District 4 - District Tournament
VWin56 - 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
King City Jr High Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
King City Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JH
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020
8-Man Football
Tarkio with Fairfax
Class 1 District 4 - District Tournament
VWin26 - 20
Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany (Home)
Boys JHWin28 - 20
Girls JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Maysville (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
8-Man Football
North Andrew with South Holt
Class 1 - State Tournament
VLoss22 - 42
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
South Harrison (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys JH5:45 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.