St. Elizabeth High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Belle Preseason Games
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Tuscumbia
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
JV Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Linn
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 1
JV Win5 - 0
Home
Varsity Win12 - 1
JV Win5 - 0
California
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV GirlsLoss2 - 17
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV GirlsLoss2 - 17
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
Pilot Grove
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
South Callaway
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 5
JV GirlsWin12 - 8
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 5
JV GirlsWin12 - 8
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 9
JV Win4 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 9
JV Win4 - 3
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Belle
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 1
JV Loss3 - 5
Away
Varsity Win6 - 1
JV Loss3 - 5
Jamestown
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Eugene
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
JV Tie5 - 5
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
JV Tie5 - 5
Eugene
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 2
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 2
JV Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
La Plata
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win7 - 3
Varsity Win11 - 7
Home
Varsity Win7 - 3
Varsity Win11 - 7
St. Elizabeth Showcase
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Jefferson City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 5
JV GirlsWin15 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 5
JV GirlsWin15 - 6
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Iberia
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin26 - 14
8th GirlsLoss26 - 28
7th BoysWin24 - 11
7th GirlsLoss7 - 17
Home
8th BoysWin26 - 14
8th GirlsLoss26 - 28
7th BoysWin24 - 11
7th GirlsLoss7 - 17
Russellville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 11
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 11
JV Girls
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 2
Home
Varsity Win13 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Linn
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th Boys
8th GirlsWin40 - 8
7th Boys
7th GirlsWin10 - 0
Away
8th Boys
8th GirlsWin40 - 8
7th Boys
7th GirlsWin10 - 0
Tuscumbia (2021 Eugene Baseball Bash)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 2
Away
Varsity Win14 - 2
Rake at the Lake Tournament: 9/17-18
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
2021 Eugene Baseball Bash: 9/17-18
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Linn
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
New Bloomfield
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Newburg HS
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Tuscumbia Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Vienna Fall Classic: 9/23-25
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Chamois Jr
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Versailles/California Turf War Tournament: 9/24-25
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Iberia
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Vienna
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Crocker
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
New Bloomfield
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
South Callaway Varsity Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Licking
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Vienna
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Vienna
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Osage
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
New Bloomfield
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Bland Middle
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Fatima
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Linn
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
8:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
8:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Fatima
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Eugene
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
35th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
35th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Crocker
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Norm Stewart Classic: 12/10-12
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Russellville
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Osage
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Eugene
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Russellville
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Tuscumbia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Blair Oaks
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Vienna
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Calvary Lutheran tournament: 1/7-8
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Vienna
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
California Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Dixon
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Iberia 60th Invitational Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Osage Tourney: 1/17-22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Chamois
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Southern Boone
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Fatima
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Fatima
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Iberia
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
South Callaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Linn
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Eugene
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
New Bloomfield
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, March 18, 2022 Fri, Mar 18, 2022
California
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Iberia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Eugene
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Vienna
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Crocker
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Fatima
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Newburg HS
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Helias Catholic
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
South Callaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Dixon
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Russellville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Russellville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:15 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:15 PM:  JV
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Calvary Lutheran-New Bloomfield Tournament: 4/22-23
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Belle
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Linn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Sat, Apr 30, 2022
Versailles-Jamestown Bonus
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar