St. Elizabeth High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, January 1, 0001 Mon, Jan 1, 0001
Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Prairie Home
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 0
JV Win4 - 1
Away
Varsity Win11 - 0
JV Win4 - 1
Tuscumbia
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 7
JV GirlsWin9 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 7
JV GirlsWin9 - 4
Monday, August 31, 2020 Mon, Aug 31, 2020
California
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 8
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 8
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Jefferson City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 9
JV GirlsLoss6 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 9
JV GirlsLoss6 - 10
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win19 - 1
JV Loss2 - 5
Home
Varsity Win19 - 1
JV Loss2 - 5
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Eugene
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 7
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Belle (California Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Versailles (California Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
California (California Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 10
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Russellville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
JV GirlsLoss3 - 8
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
JV GirlsLoss3 - 8
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 5
Away
Varsity Win15 - 5
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Eugene (2020 Eugene Baseball Bash)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Iberia
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
JV GirlsLoss5 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
JV GirlsLoss5 - 6
Linn
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin26 - 25
7th GirlsWin18 - 2
Home
8th GirlsWin26 - 25
7th GirlsWin18 - 2
Pilot Grove (2020 Eugene Baseball Bash)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 11
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 11
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Linn
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 6
JV GirlsLoss2 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 6
JV GirlsLoss2 - 4
New Bloomfield
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin51 - 20
8th GirlsWin32 - 9
7th BoysWin17 - 10
7th GirlsWin18 - 0
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin51 - 20
8th GirlsWin32 - 9
7th BoysWin17 - 10
7th GirlsWin18 - 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 5 (8)
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 5 (8)
Newburg
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
South Callaway
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 6
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 6
JV Girls
Tuscumbia
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysWin60 - 17
JH GirlsWin41 - 9
Boys:
Girls:
Away
JH BoysWin60 - 17
JH GirlsWin41 - 9
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Bourbon (Vienna Fall Classic)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 0
Away
Varsity Win15 - 0
Chamois
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin39 - 18
8th GirlsWin46 - 4
7th Boys
7th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin39 - 18
8th GirlsWin46 - 4
7th Boys
7th Girls
Linn (Vienna Fall Classic)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Dixon (Vienna Fall Classic)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 2
Away
Varsity Win6 - 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysWin48 - 19
JH GirlsWin42 - 17
Boys:
Girls:
Away
JH BoysWin48 - 19
JH GirlsWin42 - 17
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Vienna
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin45 - 4
8th GirlsLoss23 - 38
7th BoysWin30 - 2
7th GirlsWin17 - 3
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin45 - 4
8th GirlsLoss23 - 38
7th BoysWin30 - 2
7th GirlsWin17 - 3
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Eugene
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 8
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 8
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Crocker
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
JV GirlsWin15 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
JV GirlsWin15 - 3
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Eugene (South Callaway Varsity Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 10
Mark Twain (South Callaway Varsity Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 6
Silex (South Callaway Varsity Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 11
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Licking
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win18 - 3
Home
Varsity Win18 - 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Vienna
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss9 - 12
Home
Varsity Loss9 - 12
Vienna
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
JV GirlsLoss5 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
JV GirlsLoss5 - 9
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Osage
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 4
JV GirlsWin5 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 4
JV GirlsWin5 - 2
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
New Bloomfield
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV Girls
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 8
Away
Varsity Win12 - 8
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Fatima
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
JV GirlsLoss2 - 16
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
JV GirlsLoss2 - 16
Linn
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin48 - 4
8th GirlsWin49 - 17
7th Boys
7th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysWin48 - 4
8th GirlsWin49 - 17
7th Boys
7th Girls
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Tuscumbia (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 10
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Fatima
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th Boys
8th GirlsWin51 - 2
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th Boys
8th GirlsWin51 - 2
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Eugene
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss29 - 55
8th GirlsWin29 - 20
7th Boys
7th GirlsWin26 - 4
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysLoss29 - 55
8th GirlsWin29 - 20
7th Boys
7th GirlsWin26 - 4
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
New Bloomfield
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin50 - 32
8th GirlsWin43 - 5
7th BoysWin18 - 15
7th GirlsWin18 - 1
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysWin50 - 32
8th GirlsWin43 - 5
7th BoysWin18 - 15
7th GirlsWin18 - 1
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 49
JV BoysWin32 - 22
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 49
JV BoysWin32 - 22
JV Girls
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Linn (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss70 - 77
Away
Varsity BoysLoss70 - 77
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Linn (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 53
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 53
Macks Creek (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 44
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 44
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Calvary Lutheran (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin67 - 30
Away
Varsity GirlsWin67 - 30
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Stover (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 55
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 55
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Calvary Lutheran (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin87 - 70
Away
Varsity BoysWin87 - 70
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Crocker
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 31
JV BoysWin44 - 28
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 31
JV BoysWin44 - 28
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Crocker
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 42
JV GirlsWin20 - 12
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 42
JV GirlsWin20 - 12
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Sat, Dec 12, 2020
Hermann
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss72 - 77
Away
Varsity BoysLoss72 - 77
Capital City High
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 40
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 40
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Russellville
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 49
JV GirlsWin37 - 24
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 49
JV GirlsWin37 - 24
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Osage
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 58
JV GirlsLoss11 - 20
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 58
JV GirlsLoss11 - 20
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Sat, Dec 19, 2020
Skyline
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 73
JV GirlsWin33 - 25
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 73
JV GirlsWin33 - 25
Wheatland (OCHC Shootout)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin37 - 32
Away
Varsity GirlsWin37 - 32
Monday, December 21, 2020 Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 29
Home
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 29
Russellville
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 51
JV BoysWin53 - 52
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 51
JV BoysWin53 - 52
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Tuscumbia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin79 - 46
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 49
JV GirlsWin32 - 7
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin79 - 46
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 49
JV GirlsWin32 - 7
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Blair Oaks
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 86
JV BoysLoss35 - 65
Home
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 86
JV BoysLoss35 - 65
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Vienna
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin65 - 55
JV BoysLoss45 - 51
Home
Varsity BoysWin65 - 55
JV BoysLoss45 - 51
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Southern Boone (California Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 71
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 71
Vienna
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 27
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 27
JV Girls
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Dixon
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin75 - 43
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin75 - 43
JV Girls
California (California Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 54
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 54
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Moberly (California Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin81 - 58
Away
Varsity BoysWin81 - 58
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Eldon (Osage Invitational)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss54 - 58
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss54 - 58
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Richland (Osage Invitational)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 56
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 56
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Russellville (Iberia Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss36 - 71
Away
JV BoysLoss36 - 71
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Macks Creek
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin79 - 49
JV BoysLoss52 - 58
Away
Varsity BoysWin79 - 49
JV BoysLoss52 - 58
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Southern Boone
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 54
JV BoysLoss37 - 67
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 54
JV BoysLoss37 - 67
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin88 - 58
JV BoysWin46 - 27
Away
Varsity BoysWin88 - 58
JV BoysWin46 - 27
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Fatima
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 83
JV BoysLoss29 - 61
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 83
JV BoysLoss29 - 61
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 24
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 24
JV Girls
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Fatima
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 52
JV GirlsWin30 - 27
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 52
JV GirlsWin30 - 27
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
South Callaway
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin78 - 60
JV BoysWin58 - 50
Away
Varsity BoysWin78 - 60
JV BoysWin58 - 50
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
New Bloomfield
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin84 - 38
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 18
JV BoysWin31 - 18
JV GirlsWin21 - 5
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin84 - 38
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 18
JV BoysWin31 - 18
JV GirlsWin21 - 5
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Hermitage (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 13
Away
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 13
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Wheatland (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 43 (1 OT)
Away
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 43 (1 OT)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Macks Creek (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 40
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 40
Friday, February 26, 2021 Fri, Feb 26, 2021
Climax Springs (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 57
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 57
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Golden City (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 50
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 50
Friday, March 5, 2021 Fri, Mar 5, 2021
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 53
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 53
Friday, March 12, 2021 Fri, Mar 12, 2021
Mound City (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 59
Friday, March 19, 2021 Fri, Mar 19, 2021
California
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Eugene
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Vienna
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win2 - 1
Home
Varsity Win2 - 1
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Fatima
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Newburg
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win24 - 0
Away
Varsity Win24 - 0
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
South Callaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Dixon
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Calvary Lutheran/New Bloomfield Invitational Baseball Tournament: 4/16-17
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Russellville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Belle
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Home 5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Linn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
South Callaway MS Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
South Callaway HS Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
South Callaway HS Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sat, May 1, 2021
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 1:00 PM:  Varsity
Versailles
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
9:00 AM:  Varsity
Home 9:00 AM:  Varsity
St. E/Versailles/Jamestown Bonus Day
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
Battle
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 1:00 PM:  Varsity
Camdenton, Park Hill South, St. Elizabeth bonus day at Camdenton
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Crocker
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV