Silex High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Orchard Farm JV Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JV
Mark Twain JH Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
Orchard Farm (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball
North Callaway (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball
North Callaway (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Louisiana with Boncl Elementary (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
New Haven (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Clopton (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Van-Far (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Montgomery County (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Orchard Farm (Home)
Boys 7th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Montgomery County (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wellsville-Middletown (Home)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winfield (Away)
Boys 7th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winfield (Away)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Van-Far (Away)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:45 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball
New Haven (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.