Scotland County High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Home)
Boys VLoss28 - 62
Girls VWin48 - 37
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Highland Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Shelby (Away)
Boys JVLoss20 - 49
Girls JVLoss37 - 48
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Westran (Home)
Boys VLoss47 - 70
Girls VWin45 - 15
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Clark County (Away)
Boys VLoss37 - 66
Boys JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Salisbury (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
North Shelby Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Knox County (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Schuyler County (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Schuyler County (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marceline (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Canton (Away)
Boys JV11:00 AM
Girls JV10:00 AM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.