Scotland County High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Clark County Jamboree
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Marceline
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Novinger
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Clark County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Fayette
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Fayette
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Atlanta
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
North Shelby
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home 6:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Westran
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Paris
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Putnam County
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Clark County
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home 6:00 PM:  JH
Knox County
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Harrisburg
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Lincoln
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
North Shelby Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Schuyler County Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Paris
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Schuyler County Junior
Football: Junior High
Away
6:00 PM:  JH
Away 6:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Canton
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Marceline
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Salisbury
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Clark County
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Monroe City
Football: Junior High
Away
TBD:  8th
6:00 PM:  JH
Away TBD:  8th
6:00 PM:  JH
Schuyler County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Schuyler County Junior
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Salisbury
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Westran
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Schuyler County Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Conference Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Milan
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Highland
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home 6:00 PM:  JH
North Shelby
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Canton
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Miller
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Highland
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Schuyler County Junior
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Putnam County
Football: Junior High
Away
6:00 PM:  JH
Away 6:00 PM:  JH
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Harrisburg
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Van-Far
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Clark County
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Clark County
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Canton
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Schuyler County Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Clark County
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Clark County
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Knox County
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Knox County
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Putnam County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Putnam County Tournament: 11/15-18
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Schuyler County Tournament: 11/15-19
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Clark County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
North Shelby
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Clark County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Schuyler County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Tri-Rivers Classic Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tri-Rivers Classic Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Schuyler County Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Milan
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Canton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Canton
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Highland
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
William Matthew Middle
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Putnam County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Schuyler County Tournament: 12/11-15
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Highland
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Harrisburg
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Highland Tournament: 1/3-8
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
North Shelby
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Westran
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Putnam County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Salisbury
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Knox County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
North Shelby Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Schuyler County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Schuyler County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Marceline
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Marion County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Brashear
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Marion County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Putnam County Tournament: 1/31-2/3/22
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Fayette
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Knox County Tournament: 2/7-12
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Knox County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Paris
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Atlanta
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
North Shelby
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Clark County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Milan
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Highland
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Canton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Schuyler County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
La Plata Quad with Schuyler Co, Scotland Co, and Cairo
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Clark County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Fayette
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
La Plata
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Westran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Schuyler Varsity Tournament
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Putnam County Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Knox County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
North Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Moberly Invitational
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Harrisburg
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Paris
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Putnam County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
La Plata
Golf: High School Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home 4:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Marceline
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Gary Ewing Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Schuyler County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Salisbury
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Canton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
South Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Clark County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Putnam County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar