Richland (Essex) High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Bernie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Jackson Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Jackson Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Advance
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Bloomfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Dexter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Puxico
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Gideon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Cape Central
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
9:00 AM: Varsity Boys
Away     9:00 AM: Varsity Boys
Cape Central
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Risco
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Van Buren
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Van Buren
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Gideon Invitational: 9/23-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Clarkton (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Delta (Deering) (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Cooter (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Holcomb (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
North Pemiscot (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Risco (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Campbell
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Twin Rivers
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Perryville Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Perryville Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Oran
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Woodland
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Egyptian (Charleston Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Caruthersville (Charleston Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Hayti (Charleston Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Bell City (Charleston Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Notre Dame Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Notre Dame Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Charleston Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Charleston
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Bell City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Zalma
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Advance (SCAA Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
SCAA Tournament: 10/11-15
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
SCAA Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
SCAA Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Gans Creek meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Gans Creek meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Marquand-Zion
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Clarkton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Heartland Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Heartland Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Dexter High School Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Dexter High School Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 74
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 74
JV Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Oran Invitational Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Scott County Central (Oran Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 72
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 72
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Oran JV (Oran Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 53
Away    
Varsity BoysWin65 - 53
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Chaffee (Oran Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 61
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 61
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Bell City
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin76 - 45
JV BoysLoss40 - 49
Away    
Varsity BoysWin76 - 45
JV BoysLoss40 - 49
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
North Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin69 - 62
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin69 - 62
JV Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Dexter
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 84
JV BoysLoss40 - 50
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 84
JV BoysLoss40 - 50
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Gideon
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 66
JV BoysWin41 - 38
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 66
JV BoysWin41 - 38
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Dexter (Bloomfield Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 94
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 94
Bloomfield Christmas Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
Holcomb (Bloomfield Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 70
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 70
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Woodland
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 85
JV BoysLoss40 - 67
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 85
JV BoysLoss40 - 67
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin71 - 27
JV BoysWin56 - 20
Home    
Varsity BoysWin71 - 27
JV BoysWin56 - 20
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Advance
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 92
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 92
JV Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
North Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin84 - 47
Away    
Varsity BoysWin84 - 47
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Leopold
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 71
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 71
JV Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Southland
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin67 - 30
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin67 - 30
JV Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Advance (SCAA Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 78
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 78
SCAA Tournament: 1/24-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Naylor
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin49 - 42
Home    
Varsity BoysWin49 - 42
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Ellington
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin69 - 55
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin69 - 55
JV Boys
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Risco
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin75 - 70
JV BoysWin60 - 42
Away    
Varsity BoysWin75 - 70
JV BoysWin60 - 42
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Bloomfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss23 - 55
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss23 - 55
JV Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 76
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 76
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Bernie
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 111
JV BoysWin48 - 47
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 111
JV BoysWin48 - 47
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Clarkton
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 75
JV BoysLoss13 - 31
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 75
JV BoysLoss13 - 31
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Sat, Feb 19, 2022
Zalma (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 48
Away    
Varsity BoysWin68 - 48
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Bernie
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Risco
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Holcomb
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 16
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 16
East Prairie Inv.
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Chaffee Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Chaffee Open
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Clarkton
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
East Prairie Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
East Prairie Open
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Bell City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Bloomfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 20
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 20
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Malden Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Malden Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Scott County Central
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 18
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 18
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Johnny Merrick Inv.
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Johnny Merrick Inv.
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Kennett Inv.
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Kennett Inv.
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Chaffee Inv.
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Chaffee Inv.
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Woodland (SCAA Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 15
SCAA Tournament: 4/18-22
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Risco
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
East Prairie Inv.
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Cape Central Inv.
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Cape Central Inv.
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Twin Rivers
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 18
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 18
Poplar Bluff Inv.
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Poplar Bluff Inv.
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Southland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 9
Home    
Varsity Win10 - 9
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Clarkton
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 11
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 11
Cooter
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 16
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 16
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Advance
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Dexter Inv.
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Dexter Inv.
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wed, May 4, 2022
Delta
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Risco
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 15
Home    
Varsity Loss5 - 15
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Thu, May 12, 2022
Woodland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 21
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 21
Friday, May 13, 2022 Fri, May 13, 2022
Southland (District Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Forfeit0 - 7
Away    
Varsity Forfeit0 - 7