Rich Hill High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Miami
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Archie
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss34 - 56
Home
Varsity Loss34 - 56
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Liberal
Football: and
Home
JV Win24 - 0
JH Win64 - 0
Girls:
Girls:
Home
JV Win24 - 0
JH Win64 - 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
McAuley Catholic
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Jasper
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss40 - 60
Home
Varsity Loss40 - 60
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Pleasanton High School
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Appleton City
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Win72 - 44
Away
JH Win72 - 44
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Northeast Vernon County
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Golden City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Drexel
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 61
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 61
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Clinton (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Ballard (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Northeast Vernon County (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Osceola (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Skyline (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Drexel
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Win64 - 54
Away
JH Win64 - 54
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Sheldon
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin1 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin1 - 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Adrian
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Appleton City
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win68 - 44
Home
Varsity Win68 - 44
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Appleton City B (Rich Hill Junior High Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Adrian (Rich Hill Junior High Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Appleton City (Rich Hill Junior High Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Ballard Jr. (Rich Hill Junior High Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Osceola
Football: High School
Away
JV Loss22 - 28
Away
JV Loss22 - 28
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Midway
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Appleton City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Pattonsburg
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss56 - 86
Away
Varsity Loss56 - 86
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Archie (Archie Varsity Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Holden (Archie Varsity Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hume (Archie Varsity Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Hume
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Jasper
Football: and
Home
JV Loss18 - 52
JH Win68 - 20
Girls:
Girls:
Home
JV Loss18 - 52
JH Win68 - 20
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Osceola
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Wed, Oct 7, 2020
Midway
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Archie
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Archie
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Win50 - 14
Home
JH Win50 - 14
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Jasper
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Liberal
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Drexel
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Lakeland
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Liberal
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss44 - 50
Away
Varsity Loss44 - 50
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Sat, Oct 24, 2020
Jasper (WEMO Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Lakeland (WEMO Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Osceola (WEMO Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Hume (District Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Miami (District Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Ballard Jr. (Hume Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin27 - 10
Away
JH GirlsWin27 - 10
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Hume Jr. (Hume Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin40 - 5
Away
JH BoysWin40 - 5
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Wed, Nov 4, 2020
Miami Jr. (Hume Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin30 - 14
Away
JH GirlsWin30 - 14
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Drexel (Hume Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin34 - 29
Away
JH BoysWin34 - 29
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Sat, Nov 7, 2020
Butler (Hume Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin47 - 33
Away
JH BoysWin47 - 33
Hume (Hume Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss29 - 35
Away
JH GirlsLoss29 - 35
Monday, November 9, 2020 Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Montrose
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
JH BoysWin58 - 16
JH GirlsWin27 - 15
Boys:
Girls:
Home
JH BoysWin58 - 16
JH GirlsWin27 - 15
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Midway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysWin68 - 21
JH GirlsWin33 - 15
Boys:
Girls:
Away
JH BoysWin68 - 21
JH GirlsWin33 - 15
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Archie
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin56 - 30
8th GirlsWin30 - 28
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysWin56 - 30
8th GirlsWin30 - 28
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Jasper
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
JH BoysWin41 - 30
JH GirlsLoss23 - 44
Boys:
Girls:
Home
JH BoysWin41 - 30
JH GirlsLoss23 - 44
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Drexel
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
JH BoysLoss39 - 42
Home
JH BoysLoss39 - 42
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Osceola
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
JH BoysWin40 - 22
JH GirlsLoss27 - 36
Boys:
Girls:
Home
JH BoysWin40 - 22
JH GirlsLoss27 - 36
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Lakeland
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin25 - 17
Away
JH GirlsWin25 - 17
Lone Jack
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 73
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 59
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 73
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 59
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Appleton City (2020 WEMO Junior High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin55 - 20
Away
JH BoysWin55 - 20
Hume
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin49 - 48
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin49 - 48
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 40
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Liberal (2020 WEMO Junior High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss25 - 27
Away
JH GirlsLoss25 - 27
Miami
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 36
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 36
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Jasper (2020 WEMO Junior High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin44 - 24
Away
JH BoysWin44 - 24
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Adrian (2020 WEMO Junior High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysLoss32 - 56
Away
JH BoysLoss32 - 56
Lockwood
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 71
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 44
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 71
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 44
Drexel (2020 WEMO Junior High Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss24 - 27
Away
JH GirlsLoss24 - 27
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Sat, Dec 12, 2020
Appleton City (WEMO Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 35
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 35
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Archie (WEMO Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 38
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 38
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Liberal (WEMO Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Boys and Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 54
JH BoysWin53 - 12
JH GirlsLoss22 - 35
Boys:
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 54
JH BoysWin53 - 12
JH GirlsLoss22 - 35
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Drexel (WEMO Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 45
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 45
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Appleton City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysWin56 - 13
JH GirlsLoss16 - 45
Boys:
Girls:
Away
JH BoysWin56 - 13
JH GirlsLoss16 - 45
Osceola (WEMO Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 53
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 53
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Jasper (WEMO Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 57
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 57
Lakeland (WEMO Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 34
Away
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 34
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Northeast Vernon County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 35
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 37
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 35
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 37
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Liberal
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss60 - 62 (1 OT)
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 36
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss60 - 62 (1 OT)
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 36
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Golden City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 79
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 47
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 79
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 47
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Chilhowee (39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 21
Away
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 21
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Miami (39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin46 - 41
Away
Varsity BoysWin46 - 41
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Hume (39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 39
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 39
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Appleton City (39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 41
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 41
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Miami (39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 47
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 47
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Osceola
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 39
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 39
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Adrian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 43
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 43
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Osceola (39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 54
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 54
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Notre Dame de Sion (91st Annual Archie Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 71
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 71
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Archie (91st Annual Archie Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 72
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 72
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Butler (91st Annual Archie Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 41
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 41
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Hume (91st Annual Archie Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 56
Away
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 56
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Drexel (91st Annual Archie Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 42
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 42
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Drexel (91st Annual Archie Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 54
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 54
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Jasper
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 54
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 56
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 54
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 56
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Midway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin57 - 50
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 65
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin57 - 50
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 65
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Appleton City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 42
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 34
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 42
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 34
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Archie
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 68
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 49
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 68
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 49
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Bronaugh (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 50
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 50
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Northeast Vernon County (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 33
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 33
Monday, March 1, 2021 Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Hume
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin75 - 62
Home
Varsity BoysWin75 - 62
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Jasper
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
JV Girls
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Adrian
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 21
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 21
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Northeast Vernon County
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 18
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 18
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Lakeland
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 10
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Archie
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 24
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 24
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Hume
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 26
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 26
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Osceola
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 16
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 16
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Miami
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 20
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 20
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Liberal
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 21
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 21