Perryville High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
Softball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
VWin7 - 3
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Volleyball
Valle Catholic (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Softball
Jackson (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
VWin2 - 1
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
VWin38 - 18
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Soccer
Festus (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Softball
Herculaneum (Away)
VWin16 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Softball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
VWin3 - 2
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Soccer
Hillsboro (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Boys JVWin4 - 0
Softball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
VWin23 - 8
JV
Volleyball
DeSoto (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Malden (Home)
VWin35 - 30
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Volleyball
Advance
V2:15 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus)
Hillsboro Tournament
Boys V
Softball
Fredericktown (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
DeSoto (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Soccer
Seckman
Hillsboro Tournament
Boys V
Softball
North County (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Hillsboro (Home)
V
JV
Fr
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Softball
Hillsboro (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Festus (Home)
V
JV
Fr
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Vincent (Home)
V7:00 PM
Softball
Kelly
Jackson Tournament
V
Twin Rivers
Jackson Tournament
V
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Vincent (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Softball
Festus (Home)
V4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Soccer
DeSoto (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
V
JV
Fr
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Softball
DeSoto (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
V
JV
Fr
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Potosi (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Volleyball
St. Vincent (Home)
V12:00 PM
JV11:00 AM
So10:00 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.