Northeast Vernon County High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Wed, Aug 24, 2022
Miller Pre-season Jamboree
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
6:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Lakeland
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Liberal
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Humansville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 12
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 12
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
McAuley Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Lakeland
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 15
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 15
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Thomas Jefferson Independent
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Wheaton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Lakeland
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Rich Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Everton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Exeter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 18
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 18
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Clinton (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lakeland (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
   
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Skyline (Osceola JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
   
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Osceola JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
    TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Weaubleau
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 17
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 17
Bronaugh Triangular
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Ballard
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Drexel (Drexel Varsity Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Golden City (Drexel Varsity Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Rich Hill (Drexel Varsity Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Drexel Varsity Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Chilhowee
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Wheaton
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Humansville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Miami
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Ballard (Miami Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Chilhowee (Miami Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Miami (Miami Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Miami Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Ballard
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Exeter
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Sheldon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
NEVC Triangular
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Miami JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Hurley
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss8 - 14
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Golden City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Miami (GVVC Conference Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Sheldon (GVVC Conference Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
GVVC Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Sheldon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Hume
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Hume (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Drexel (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Jasper Preseason Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Jasper Preseason Jamboree
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Osceola
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 55
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 41
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 55
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 41
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Rich Hill
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 87
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 52
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 87
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 52
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Sheldon (GVVC Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 31
   
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 31
GVVC Conference Tournament: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
GVVC Conference Tournament: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Hume (GVVC Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 49 (1 OT)
   
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 49 (1 OT)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Montrose (GVVC Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 43
   
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 43
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Chilhowee (GVVC Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Wheaton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Hume
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Montrose
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
McAuley Catholic
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
Kingsville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Chilhowee
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Golden City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Drexel
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Tony Dubray Classic: 1/16-21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tony Dubray Classic: 1/16-21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Jasper
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Weaubleau
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Ballard
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Miami
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Humansville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Bronaugh
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Sheldon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Exeter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Lamar
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Drexel
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Humansville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Wheatland
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
McAuley Catholic
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Bronaugh
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Midway
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Hume
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Hume
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Osceola
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Rich Hill
Softball: Spring Season
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Wed, Apr 5, 2023
Midway
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Montrose
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Wheaton
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Golden City
Softball: Spring Season
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Hume
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Hume
Softball: Spring Season
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Liberal
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Bronaugh
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Midway
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wheaton
Softball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Lockwood
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Jasper
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Greenfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Greenfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Humansville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Lakeland
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Tue, May 9, 2023
Drexel
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV