Niangua High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
School of the Ozarks
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Galena
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Chadwick
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Everton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Conway
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: JH, 8th, 7th, Girls: JH, 8th, 7th
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: JH, 8th, 7th, Girls: JH, 8th, 7th
Golden City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Hollister
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
32nd Annual Morrisville JH Tournament: 9/17-23
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
32nd Annual Morrisville JH Tournament: 9/17-23
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Greenwood
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Dora
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Bradleyville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Hermitage
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Chadwick
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Exeter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Conway
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
New Covenant Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Bradleyville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Hurley
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Everton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Bradleyville (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Reeds Spring
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
TBD:  Varsity Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 1 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Seymour Tigers Basketball Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, November 14, 2022 Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Seymour Lady Tigers Basketball Jamboree
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Galena
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 43
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 43
Seymour
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 75
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 75
JV Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Humansville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 40
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 40
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Humansville (2022 Humansville Boys Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 70
   
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 70
2022 Humansville Boys Tournament: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Everton Invitational Tournament: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Pleasant Hope (Everton Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 49
   
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 49
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Everton (Everton Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 37
   
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 37
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Everton (2022 Humansville Boys Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin72 - 22
   
Varsity BoysWin72 - 22
Jasper (Everton Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 55
   
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 55
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Fair Play (2022 Humansville Boys Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin70 - 57
   
Varsity BoysWin70 - 57
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Laquey
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin79 - 71
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 54
Home    
Varsity BoysWin79 - 71
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 54
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Hurley
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 28
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 20
Away    
Varsity BoysWin63 - 28
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 20
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Chadwick
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 64
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 64
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Halfway
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin63 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 37
Home    
Varsity BoysWin63 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 37
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Wed, Dec 21, 2022
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic: 12/21-31
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic: 12/21-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Miller (Walnut Grove Holiday Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 71
   
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 71
Pierce City (Walnut Grove Holiday Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin62 - 39
   
Varsity BoysWin62 - 39
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Tue, Dec 27, 2022
Ash Grove (Walnut Grove Holiday Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 51
   
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 51
Hollister (Walnut Grove Holiday Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 73
   
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 73
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Wed, Dec 28, 2022
Lamar (Walnut Grove Holiday Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 74
   
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 74
Hurley (Walnut Grove Holiday Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 39
   
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 39
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Cabool
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 36
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin47 - 36
JV Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Everton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin58 - 14
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 20
Away    
Varsity BoysWin58 - 14
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 20
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Fordland
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 54
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 60
JV BoysLoss15 - 28
Home    
Varsity BoysWin77 - 54
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 60
JV BoysLoss15 - 28
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Crocker
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 48
Away    
Varsity BoysWin52 - 48
Pleasant Hope Girls Invitational Tournament: 1/9-13
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Pleasant Hope (Pleasant Hope Girls Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 64
   
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 64
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Halfway (Pleasant Hope Girls Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin67 - 48
   
Varsity GirlsWin67 - 48
Walnut Grove
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 34
Home    
Varsity BoysWin53 - 34
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Sat, Jan 14, 2023
Humansville (Pleasant Hope Girls Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 34
   
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 34
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Billings
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 62
Away    
Varsity BoysWin74 - 62
Greenwood
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 51
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 51
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Hollister (Conway Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 76
   
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 76
Conway Invitational: 1/23-27
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Cabool
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Conway (Conway Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin53 - 52
   
Varsity BoysWin53 - 52
Exeter
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 40
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 40
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
RUSH Sr. Home School (Conway Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Conway
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Fair Play
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Bradleyville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
School of the Ozarks
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 20, 2023 Mon, Feb 20, 2023
District Tournament: 2/20-24
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Class 1 - State Tournament: 2/27-3/10/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Class 1 - State Tournament: 2/28-3/10/23
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Bradleyville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Conway
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Wed, Mar 29, 2023
Hermitage
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Bradleyville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Hurley
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Billings
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Chadwick
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Chadwick
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Greenwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Wed, May 10, 2023
Halfway
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity