Niangua High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14 15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Everton (Home)
Boys VLoss41 - 69
Girls VWin45 - 18
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Stoutland (Home)
Boys VLoss59 - 61
Boys JVLoss9 - 15
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fordland (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 53
Boys JVLoss15 - 49
Girls VLoss48 - 53
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Wheaton (Home)
Boys VLoss32 - 60
Boys JVLoss23 - 50
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hurley (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
MTC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Wrestling
Willard Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Conway
Conway Invitational
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Cabool (Away)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
ELDO Quad- Butler, Niangua, and Reeds Spring. (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.