New Franklin High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Moberly (Lady Pirates Lead-off Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 7
Putnam County (Atlanta Baseball Tournament )
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 1
Away
Varsity Win15 - 1
Fayette (Lady Pirates Lead-off Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
La Plata (Atlanta Baseball Tournament )
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 9
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wed, Sep 2, 2020
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 3
JV Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 3
JV Win3 - 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Jamestown
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 8
JV GirlsWin9 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 8
JV GirlsWin9 - 2
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Madison
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 7
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 7
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Boonville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 15
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 15
JV Girls
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 1
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 4
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 4
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Northeast (Cairo)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win4 - 2
Home
Varsity Win4 - 2
Northeast (Cairo)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 2
Higbee
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win6 - 1
Home
Varsity Win6 - 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Fayette
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 11
JV GirlsLoss1 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 11
JV GirlsLoss1 - 6
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
New Franklin
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Community
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
JV GirlsLoss6 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
JV GirlsLoss6 - 10
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Boonville
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Glasgow
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 3
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win6 - 2
Home
Varsity Win6 - 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Sturgeon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 7
Away
Varsity Win8 - 7
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Prairie Home
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 4
JV Win2 - 1
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 4
JV Win2 - 1
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Harrisburg
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 10
JV GirlsLoss6 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 10
JV GirlsLoss6 - 8
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Pilot Grove
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
JV GirlsWin8 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
JV GirlsWin8 - 5
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win7 - 2
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win7 - 2
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
North Callaway
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Hallsville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 14
JV GirlsLoss4 - 11
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 14
JV GirlsLoss4 - 11
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win8 - 7
JV Win5 - 4
Home
Varsity Win8 - 7
JV Win5 - 4
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Crocker (New Franklin 6th Annual Terry Early Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Jamestown (New Franklin 6th Annual Terry Early Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 6
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
JV GirlsLoss0 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
JV GirlsLoss0 - 12
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Centralia
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Sturgeon (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 7
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Prairie Home
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Sturgeon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Northeast (Cairo)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JH Boys
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Wed, Nov 4, 2020
Fayette
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Glasgow
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, November 9, 2020 Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Higbee
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Pilot Grove
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Harrisburg
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
7th BoysWin36 - 17
7th GirlsWin40 - 10
Boys:
Girls:
Home
7th BoysWin36 - 17
7th GirlsWin40 - 10
Friday, November 13, 2020 Fri, Nov 13, 2020
Slater
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 16, 2020 Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Glasgow
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Sat, Nov 21, 2020
Atlanta
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 42
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 43
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 42
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 43
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Slater (Glasgow Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 60
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 60
Fayette (Glasgow Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 34
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 34
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Otterville (Glasgow Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 43
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 43
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 40
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Westran (Glasgow Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 55
Northeast (Cairo) (Glasgow Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 43
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 43
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Fayette
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 52
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 32
JV BoysWin46 - 27
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 52
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 32
JV BoysWin46 - 27
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Slater
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Madison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 18
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 26
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 18
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 26
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Sat, Dec 12, 2020
La Plata
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin38 - 32
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 48
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin38 - 32
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 48
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Slater
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 24
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 24
JV Boys
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Tuscumbia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 35
Varsity GirlsLoss50 - 51
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 35
Varsity GirlsLoss50 - 51
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Pilot Grove (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 38
Away
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 38
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Sweet Springs (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 44
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 44
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Community (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 60
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 60
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Community (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 36
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 36
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Sweet Springs (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss51 - 57
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss51 - 57
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Prairie Home (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 54
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 54
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Northeast (Cairo)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 65
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 65
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Paris (Sturgeon Annual Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 35
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 35
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
South Callaway (Sturgeon Annual Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 66
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 66
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Salisbury (Sturgeon Annual Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 48
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 48
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Glasgow
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin40 - 26
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 46
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin40 - 26
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 46
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin40 - 32
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 50
JV BoysWin41 - 29
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin40 - 32
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 50
JV BoysWin41 - 29
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin31 - 26
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 22
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin31 - 26
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 22
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Community
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
2:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home 2:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Community
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin54 - 40
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 50
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin54 - 40
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 50
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Sturgeon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 24
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 24
JV Boys
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Pilot Grove
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin49 - 34
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 51
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin49 - 34
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 51
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Pilot Grove
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin46 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 34
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin46 - 45
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 34
JV Boys
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Fayette
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 1
JV Win9 - 0
Away
Varsity Win13 - 1
JV Win9 - 0
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Madison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 0
Home
Varsity Win15 - 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Northeast (Cairo)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV Loss0 - 3
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Glasgow
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 0
Away
Varsity Win15 - 0
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win7 - 3
JV Win4 - 1
Home
Varsity Win7 - 3
JV Win4 - 1
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Northeast (Cairo)
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
3:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 3:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Salisbury
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Smithton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win5 - 1
Home
Varsity Win5 - 1
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 14
JV Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 14
JV Win3 - 0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Harrisburg
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Win8 - 0
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Win8 - 0
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Westran
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Community
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Paris
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 2
JV Win4 - 0
Home
Varsity Win9 - 2
JV Win4 - 0
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Prairie Home
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win8 - 2
JV Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win8 - 2
JV Win3 - 0
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Slater
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win16 - 0
JV Win7 - 1
Away
Varsity Win16 - 0
JV Win7 - 1
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Glasgow
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
Westran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win22 - 6
JV Win8 - 1
Away
Varsity Win22 - 6
JV Win8 - 1
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Missouri Military Academy
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
JV Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
JV Win3 - 0
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
Glasgow
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Glasgow
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
2:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 2:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Sweet Springs
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 7
JV Win3 - 1
Home
Varsity Win12 - 7
JV Win3 - 1
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Sacred Heart
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 7
JV Win3 - 2
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 7
JV Win3 - 2
Friday, May 14, 2021 Fri, May 14, 2021
Keytesville (District Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 0
Away
Varsity Win7 - 0