Naylor High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14 15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Campbell (Home)
Boys VLoss17 - 86
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Southland (Away)
Boys VWin78 - 50
Boys JVLoss37 - 60
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clarkton (Away)
Boys VLoss50 - 60
Boys JV6:00 PM
Neelyville (Home)
Girls VWin63 - 43
Girls JV
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Doniphan (Home)
Girls VLoss32 - 34
Girls JV6:00 PM
Neelyville (Away)
Boys VLoss41 - 62
Boys JV
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
East Carter (Home)
Girls VWin51 - 43
Girls JVLoss26 - 29
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Pemiscot (Home)
Boys VWin80 - 42
Puxico (Away)
Girls VWin68 - 9
Girls JV
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Doniphan (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 74
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Richland (Essex) (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Gideon (Home)
Boys V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
East Carter (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenville (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Scott City (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Greenville (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.