Naylor High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Rockwood Summitt Tournament: 8/27-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Sikeston
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Jackson
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Twin Rivers
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Neelyville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Neelyville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Risco
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Advance
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Poplar Bluff
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Puxico
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Pride Park Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Chaffee
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Greenville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Falcon Fall Fest
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Twin Rivers
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
East Carter
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Doniphan
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Lady Dawg Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Cooter
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Campbell Christmas Tournament: 12/13-17
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Alton
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar