Naylor High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Greenville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Rockwood Summitt Tournament: 8/26-27
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Sikeston
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Twin Rivers
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Twin Rivers
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Clearwater
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Neelyville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Kelly
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Cooter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
East Carter
Softball: Fall Season
Away
11:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     11:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
St. Pius X (Festus)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     1:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Neelyville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Risco
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Advance
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Poplar Bluff
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Puxico
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Ellington
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Chaffee
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Holcomb
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Jackson Tournament: 9/23-24
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Jackson Varsity Softball Tournament : 9/23-24
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Twin Rivers
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Neelyville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Lesterville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
East Carter
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
East Carter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Doniphan
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Neelyville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Van Buren Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 25, 2022 Fri, Nov 25, 2022
Couch Classic: 11/25-26
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Couch Classic: 11/25-26
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Fredericktown Tournament: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
East Carter
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Clarkton
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Clearwater
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Twin Rivers
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Cooter
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Koshkonong
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Seneath Hornersville Christmas Tournament: 12/12-16
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Corning High School
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Van Buren
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Lady Royals Christmas Tournament: 12/17-23
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Campbell
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Greenville
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Marquand-Zion
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Neelyville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Neelyville
Basketball: Boys
Home
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
North Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Doniphan
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Poplar Bluff
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Southland
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Gideon
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Alton
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Clearwater
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Greenville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
East Carter
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Richland (Essex)
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Twin Rivers
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Scott County Central
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Dexter
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ellington
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Campbell
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Malden
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Winona
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity