Mt. Vernon High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Cassville (Away)
JVLoss19 - 22
Tennis
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Golf
Springfield Catholic Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Clever (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV5:30 PM
Volleyball
Fair Grove (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Cross Country
Aurora Meet (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Golf
Seneca SWMO Girls Golf Challenge (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tennis
College Heights Christian with McAuley Catholic (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin7 - 1
Volleyball
Nevada (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
East Newton (Away)
VWin49 - 28
Tennis
Mt. Vernon Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020
11-Man Football
East Newton (Home)
JVWin39 - 8
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Golf
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Marshfield Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Bolivar (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Seneca (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
11-Man Football
Reeds Spring (Away)
8thWin34 - 20
7thLoss6 - 8
Golf
Mt. Vernon SWMO Girls Golf Challenge (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Tennis
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV2 - 2
Volleyball Girls Girls
Webb City (Home)
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Marshfield Junior (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss1 - 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Reeds Spring (Home)
VWin28 - 10
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Volleyball
Rogersville Freshman Tournament (Away)
Fr
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Reeds Spring (Away)
JVWin28 - 16
Golf
Bolivar Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Neosho (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Cross Country
Monett Meet (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Seneca Meet (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Golf
Monett SWMO Girls Golf Challenge (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tennis
Aurora (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Carl Junction (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Reeds Spring (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
11-Man Football
Aurora (Home)
8thLoss0 - 12
7thLoss20 - 24
Tennis
Nevada (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Bolivar (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrWin2 - 1
Springfield Catholic (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Aurora (Away)
VWin19 - 6
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Aurora (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Reeds Spring (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV5:30 PM
Volleyball
Republic (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Cross Country
Nixa Meet (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Golf
Strafford Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Lamar (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin4 - 2
Volleyball
Monett (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
11-Man Football
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Golf
Cassville Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Monett (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Miller (Away)
V6:00 PM
Aurora (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Cross Country
East Newton Meet (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Strafford Volleyfest (Neutral)
V
SPS MS Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Carthage (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Cross Country
Lamar Meet (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Golf
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Forsyth (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Hollister (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Tennis
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Golf
Cassville SWMO Girls Golf Challenge (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Marshfield (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Lamar (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Volleyball
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament (Home)
V
Mt. Vernon JV Tournament (Home)
JV
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.