Montgomery County High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
New Haven (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 39
Boys JV6:00 PM
North Callaway (Away)
Girls VWin49 - 30
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Hermann (Away)
Girls VLoss37 - 60
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
North Callaway (Away)
Boys VWin54 - 31
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
New Haven
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VWin44 - 32
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
South Callaway
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 39
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Hermann
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss40 - 51
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
New Haven
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin56 - 35
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 37
North Callaway
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin46 - 37
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Home)
Boys VWin55 - 38
Boys JVLoss31 - 60
Girls VWin57 - 38
Girls JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Wright City (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Hermann (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Owensville
Hermann Tournament
Girls V
Montgomery County JV Boys Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
St. Clair
Hermann Tournament
Boys V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.