Mercer High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 20, 2021 Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Milan Football Jamboree
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Milan Softball Jamboree
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Mid-Buchanan
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Albany tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Bill Hill Memorial Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Albany- Stanberry, North Harrison, Princeton
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Albany- Maysville, Princeton, South Harrison
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Grundy County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Midway
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Gilman City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
South Harrison
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Trenton
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
East Harrison Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Princeton
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Trenton
Football: and
Away
5:00 PM:  : JH, 8th
6:30 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  : JH, 8th
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Tri-County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Gallatin Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Milan
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Albany
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Milan
Football: and
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  JV
Albany Best Shot Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Grundy County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Putnam County
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
North Harrison Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Putnam County
Football: and
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  JV
GRC Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Tri-County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Brookfield Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Championship Series TBD
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Maysville
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Bishop LeBlond Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Bishop LeBlond Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Albany JH Softball Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Maysville
Football: and
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Polo
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
George Scurlock Memorial Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
George Scurlock Memorial Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Polo
Football: and
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Districts : 10/11-13
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Tri-County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
South Harrison
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Grundy County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
South Harrison
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
State Tournament : 10/18-19
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Gallatin
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
South Harrison
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Gallatin
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Princeton
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Winston
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Tri-County JH Tournament: 11/1-6
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
North Harrison/East Harrison
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Princeton JH Tournament : 11/16-18
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Princeton
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Worth County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Albany Tournament : 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Albany Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Penney
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Green City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Princeton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Cainsville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Winston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Gilman City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Milan January JV Shootout
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Milan January JV Shootout
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Winston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Sat, Feb 12, 2022
GRC Showcase
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Gilman City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Lathrop Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Maysville Golf Quad
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Travis Girratono Memorial Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Travis Girratono Memorial Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Travis Girratono Memorial Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Albany- South Harrison, Princeton, Worth County
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Trenton Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Trenton Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Trenton Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Trenton Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Stanberry JH Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Stanberry JH Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Jim King Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Jim King Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Jim King Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Jim King Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Maysville Golf Quad
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Trenton Middle School Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Trenton Middle School Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Lathrop MS Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
GRC Showcase
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar