Mercer High School

Select Month


V
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6 7
8 9 10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 65
Girls VLoss41 - 56
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Southwest (Livingston County) (Home)
Boys VLoss34 - 36
Girls VWin52 - 11
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Northeast Nodaway
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament
Girls VWin65 - 7
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Tri-County
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin61 - 17
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Harrison
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin47 - 45
Tri-County
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament
Girls V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Grundy County with Newtown-Harris (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Meadville Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.