Marquand-Zion High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Bismarck
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Arcadia Valley
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Greenville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Valley
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Bismarck
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Oak Ridge
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Eagle Ridge Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:15 AM:  Varsity Boys
9:45 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     9:15 AM:  Varsity Boys
9:45 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Woodland
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Leopold
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Potosi
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Richland (Essex)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Farmington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Zalma
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
District Tournament: 10/21-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Dexter
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Cooter
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Valley
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Naylor
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Greenville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Valley
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Leopold
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Eagle Ridge Christian
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Viburnum
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Meadow Heights
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys