Macon County High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Brunswick Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Brunswick
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Madison
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Madison
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Linn County
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Linn County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Higbee
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Tina-Avalon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
La Plata
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:30 PM:  Varsity
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Meadville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Novinger
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Novinger
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Marion County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Bevier
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Bevier
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Brashear
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Brashear
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Green City
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Green City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Atlanta
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Hale
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Bucklin JH Tournament : 10/9-15
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Bucklin JH Tournament : 10/9-15
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Novinger
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Brashear
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
La Plata
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Green City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Atlanta
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Linn County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Meadville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Bevier
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Atlanta Junior High Tournament: 11/8-13
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Atlanta Junior High Tournament : 11/8-13
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
La Plata
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Madison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Novinger
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Atlanta
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Bevier
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Meadville Tournament : 1/24-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Meadville Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
North Shelby
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Meadville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Brashear
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Green City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
La Plata HS Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
La Plata HS Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Brookfield MS Open #1
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
La Plata JH Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
La Plata JH Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Madison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar