Liberal High School


February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Ash Grove (Class 2 District 12 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Hume (Class 1 District 6 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
December 7, 2023-February 26, 2024 Monday - Thursday
  Class 1 State Tournament
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity Girls
February 27-March 7, 2024
  Class 2 State Tournament
Basketball - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
March 9, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 6 Music Festival
Webb City HS - Solo & Small Ensemble (Away)
March 15-16, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Joplin Area Tournament Hosted by Purdy
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Drexel
Baseball (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Adrian
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
  Stockton
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Sarcoxie
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
March 25, 2024 Monday
  Diamond
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Home)
4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Rich Hill (Class 1 District 6 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 33
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Jasper (Class 2 District 12 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin66 - 51
February 16, 2024 Friday
  Lakeland
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin60 - 51
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 35
JV Boys
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Archie
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 55
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 49
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Osceola
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin35 - 31
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 36
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Adrian
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 74
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 33
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 2, 2024 Friday
  Drexel
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 57
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 27
January 31-February 3, 2024 Wednesday - Saturday
  Jasper JV Invitational Tournament
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Junior Varsity Boys
January 30, 2024 Tuesday
  Appleton City
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 60
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 37
JV Boys
JV Girls
January 26, 2024 Friday
  Jasper
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin42 - 38
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 39
JV Boys
JV Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Bulldogs
Red/White

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Barton County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
205 N Payne
Liberal, MO 64762
(417) 843-2125
(417) 843-2403 fax

Location
205 N Payne Liberal, MO 64762
Location
205 N Payne Liberal, MO 64762

School Colors & Logos
Bulldogs
Red/White

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Barton County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
205 N Payne
Liberal, MO 64762
(417) 843-2125
(417) 843-2403 fax


On This Day, February 22, in Liberal High School history...