Liberal High School

Select Month


October, 2019 October, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24
25
26
27 28 29
30 31 1 2
Sunday, September 29, 2019 September 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 30, 2019 September 30, 2019
8-Man Football
Rich Hill with Hume Jr. (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball
Greenfield (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 October 1, 2019
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lakeland (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JV5:30 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 October 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 3, 2019 October 3, 2019
Volleyball Girls Girls
Drexel (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
JV6:30 PM
8th5:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 October 4, 2019
8-Man Football
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
VWin68 - 55
Saturday, October 5, 2019 October 5, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 6, 2019 October 6, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 7, 2019 October 7, 2019
8-Man Football
Southeast-Cherokee (Away)
JH6:00 PM
Volleyball
Northeast-Arma (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 October 8, 2019
Volleyball
Adrian (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 October 9, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 10, 2019 October 10, 2019
Volleyball Girls Girls
Appleton City with Montrose (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th
JH5:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 October 11, 2019
8-Man Football
Northwest (Hughesville) with Sacred Heart (Home)
VWin32 - 22
Saturday, October 12, 2019 October 12, 2019
Volleyball
WEMO JH Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, October 13, 2019 October 13, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 14, 2019 October 14, 2019
11-Man Football
Greenfield (Away)
JH5:30 PM
8-Man Football
Greenfield (Away)
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball
Golden City (Home)
VWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 October 15, 2019
Volleyball
Midway (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 October 16, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 17, 2019 October 17, 2019
Volleyball
Rich Hill (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 October 18, 2019
8-Man Football
Appleton City with Montrose, Ballard (Away)
VLoss20 - 46
Saturday, October 19, 2019 October 19, 2019
Cross Country Boys Girls
Humansville Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 20, 2019 October 20, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 21, 2019 October 21, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 October 22, 2019
Volleyball
Archie (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 October 23, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 24, 2019 October 24, 2019
Volleyball
Jasper (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 October 25, 2019
8-Man Football
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 October 26, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 27, 2019 October 27, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 28, 2019 October 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 October 29, 2019
Volleyball
District Tournament
V5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 October 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 1, 2019 November 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 2, 2019 November 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 3, 2019 November 3, 2019

No events for this date.