Liberal High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Golden City Jamboree
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Archie
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 70
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 70
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Baxter Springs Triangle
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Northeast Vernon County
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Concordia
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win64 - 44
Away
Varsity Win64 - 44
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Bolivar
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Golden City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Rich Hill
Football: Junior High
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Lamar
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Liberal Jr High Triangle
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Drexel
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 84
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 84
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
WEMO tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Drexel
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Loss6 - 54
Away
JH Loss6 - 54
Jasper
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Liberal Jr High Triangle
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Monett
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
McAuley Catholic
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Northeast-Arma Triangle
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Greenfield
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win60 - 14
Home
Varsity Win60 - 14
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Lamar Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Archie
Football: and
Away
JV
JH Loss0 - 46
Away
JV
JH Loss0 - 46
Midway/Drexel/Liberal JH Tri
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Osceola
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Stockton
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Jasper
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 34
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 34
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Jasper
Football: and
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Jasper/Liberal/Lockwood Tri at Jasper
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Lamar
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Lakeland
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Drexel
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Peter's (Joplin) MS
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Lockwood
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Stockton Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Greenfield
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Adrian
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
College Heights Christian Jr.
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Southeast Middle School
Football: Junior High
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
Appleton City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Osceola
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
WEMO Conference Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Greenfield
Football: Junior High
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
Thomas Jefferson Independent
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Diamond
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Midway
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Rich Hill
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Appleton City
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Archie
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Montrose
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Rich Hill
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Jasper
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Midway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Archie
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Lakeland
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Appleton City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Osceola
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
McAuley Catholic
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Thomas Jefferson Independent
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Baxter Springs High School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Jasper
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Northeast-Arma High School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Greenfield
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Girard High School
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
St. Mary's Colgan High School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
WEMO tournament: 12/11/21-12/18/11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
WEMO tournament: 12/11-18
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Rich Hill
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Diamond
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Lamar
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Rich Hill
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Midway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Tony Dubray Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Tony Dubray Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Jasper
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Appleton City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Jasper JV Invitational Tournament: 2/2-5
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Drexel
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Adrian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Osceola
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Archie
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Friday, February 18, 2022 Fri, Feb 18, 2022
Lakeland
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Stockton
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Golden City
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Rich Hill
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Stockton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Adrian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Adrian
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Diamond
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Archie
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Archie
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
College Heights Christian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
College Heights Christian
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Jasper Invitational Softball Tournament: 4/22-23
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Drexel
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Jasper
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Jasper
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:30 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Greenfield
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
McAuley Catholic
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Thu, May 12, 2022
Miller
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar