Kingsville High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11 12
13 14
15 16 17
18 19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27 28
29 30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Volleyball
Windsor (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Volleyball
Chilhowee (Home)
Kingsville Triangular
VLoss0 - 2
Miami (Home)
Kingsville Triangular
VLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
Volleyball
Otterville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Volleyball
Chilhowee (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Volleyball
Midway (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JV
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Volleyball
Crest Ridge (Home)
Kingsville Triangular
VLoss0 - 3
La Monte (Home)
Kingsville Triangular
VLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Platte County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Strasburg (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Volleyball
Concordia (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Drexel (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lone Jack (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Volleyball
Strasburg (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Rock Bridge (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Volleyball
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Volleyball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
V5:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Grain Valley (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.