Highland High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Putnam County
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win49 - 19
Home
Varsity Win49 - 19
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Holt (Troy Buchanan - Lead Off Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Timberland (Troy Buchanan - Lead Off Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6 (8)
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6 (8)
Warrenton (Troy Buchanan - Lead Off Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Monday, August 31, 2020 Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Monroe City
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Bowling Green
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
JV GirlsLoss0 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
JV GirlsLoss0 - 5
Saturday, September 5, 2020 Sat, Sep 5, 2020
Missouri Military Academy
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win50 - 34
Away
Varsity Win50 - 34
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Centralia
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 4
JV GirlsLoss0 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 4
JV GirlsLoss0 - 11
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Clark County
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 26
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 26
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Louisiana
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
JV Girls
Scotland County
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Canton
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
JV GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
JV GirlsLoss0 - 10
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Kirksville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 9
JV GirlsLoss0 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 9
JV GirlsLoss0 - 7
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Scotland County
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win32 - 26
Away
Varsity Win32 - 26
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
North Callaway (Cairo SB Tourney)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Community (Cairo SB Tourney)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 10
Richmond (Cairo SB Tourney)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Canton
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 20 (9)
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 20 (9)
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Hannibal
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
JV GirlsWin9 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
JV GirlsWin9 - 5
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Clark County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV Girls
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Louisiana
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Palmyra
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV GirlsLoss4 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV GirlsLoss4 - 14
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Macon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
JV GirlsLoss0 - 15
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
JV GirlsLoss0 - 15
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Palmyra
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 47
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 47
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
South Shelby
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Mark Twain (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Brookfield
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 32
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 32
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Monroe City
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 46
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 46
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Hannibal
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 68
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 49
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 68
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 49
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Marion County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 31
Varsity GirlsLoss51 - 56
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 31
Varsity GirlsLoss51 - 56
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 49
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 32
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 49
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 32
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Scotland County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin81 - 33
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 52
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin81 - 33
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 52
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Clopton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 65
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 58
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 65
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 58
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Canton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin67 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss54 - 68
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin67 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss54 - 68
Monday, December 21, 2020 Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Knox County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin63 - 50
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 46
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin63 - 50
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 46
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Knox County (Highland Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin53 - 48
Away
Varsity BoysWin53 - 48
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Palmyra (Highland Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 48
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 48
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Kirksville (Highland Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 70
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 70
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Canton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 60
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 77
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 60
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 77
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Macon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 62
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 78
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 62
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 78
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Clark County (Tony Lenzini Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 62
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 62
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Clark County (Tony Lenzini Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 41
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 41
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Van-Far (Tony Lenzini Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 46
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 46
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Monroe City (Tony Lenzini Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 55
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Hannibal (Tony Lenzini Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 66
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 66
Mark Twain (Tony Lenzini Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 52
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 52
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Brookfield
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 39
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 39
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 40
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Keokuk High School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 63
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 63
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Centralia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 55
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 61
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 55
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 61
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Clark County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin48 - 45
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 47
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin48 - 45
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 47
Monday, February 15, 2021 Mon, Feb 15, 2021
Monroe City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 66
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 61
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 66
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 61
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Palmyra
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 63
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 36
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 63
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 36
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Clark County (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin69 - 51
Away
Varsity BoysWin69 - 51
Friday, February 26, 2021 Fri, Feb 26, 2021
Palmyra (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 38
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 38
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Scotland County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss6 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss6 - 7
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Fulton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Kirksville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 21
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 21
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Brookfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV Loss5 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV Loss5 - 9
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Knox County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
JV Loss2 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
JV Loss2 - 4
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Centralia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 17
JV Loss2 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 17
JV Loss2 - 6
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
North Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 11
JV Win3 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 11
JV Win3 - 2
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Louisiana
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Macon
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
JV Loss0 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
JV Loss0 - 6
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Palmyra
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 17
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 17
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Clark County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
JV Loss2 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
JV Loss2 - 5
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Mark Twain
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss15 - 16 (8)
JV Win3 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss15 - 16 (8)
JV Win3 - 2
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Marion County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 11
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 11
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
Monroe City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 10
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 10
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Quincy Notre Dame (QND/Palmyra Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 22
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 22
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
Hannibal
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Marceline (QND/Palmyra Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Canton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 18
JV Loss2 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 18
JV Loss2 - 7
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Hannibal
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
JV Loss3 - 7
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
JV Loss3 - 7
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
South Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
JV Win5 - 3
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
JV Win5 - 3