Hardin-Central High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Kansas City East Christian (Kan.)
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win70 - 28
Home
Varsity Win70 - 28
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 6
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Orrick
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss26 - 35
Home
Varsity Loss26 - 35
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Leeton
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 12
JV GirlsTie2 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 12
JV GirlsTie2 - 2
Norborne
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss9 - 12
Away
8th GirlsLoss9 - 12
Chilhowee
Football: Junior High
Home
8th Win52 - 0
Home
8th Win52 - 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Wed, Sep 9, 2020
Richmond
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Marshall
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
North Shelby
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 52
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 52
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Knob Noster
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 14
Penney
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 7
Orrick
Football: Junior High
Home
8th Win48 - 22
Home
8th Win48 - 22
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Tina-Avalon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 8
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Santa Fe
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win30 - 22
Home
Varsity Win30 - 22
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Odessa
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Brunswick (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Tina-Avalon (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 13
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 13
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Braymer (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
Southwest (Livingston County)
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Loss6 - 42
Away
JH Loss6 - 42
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Brunswick (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 5
Plattsburg
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Braymer
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win52 - 16
Home
Varsity Win52 - 16
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Norborne
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsTie11 - 11
Home
Varsity GirlsTie11 - 11
Cameron
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Marshall
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Liberal
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss34 - 46
Away
Varsity Loss34 - 46
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Braymer (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
Grain Valley
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
8:30 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away 8:30 AM:  Varsity Boys
Meadville (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Tina-Avalon (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Polo
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 13
JV Girls
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 13
JV Girls
JH Girls
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Excelsior Springs
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Kansas City East Lions
Football: Junior High
Home
8th Win30 - 6
Home
8th Win30 - 6
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Braymer
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
JH Girls
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Braymer
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win50 - 24
Away
Varsity Win50 - 24
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Slater (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Breckenridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin60 - 3
8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysWin60 - 3
8th Girls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Northwestern (Mendon) (JH CLAA Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin49 - 22
Away
JH BoysWin49 - 22
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Brunswick (JH CLAA Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin36 - 27
Away
JH BoysWin36 - 27
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Keytesville
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win50 - 14
Home
Varsity Win50 - 14
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Sat, Oct 24, 2020
Braymer (JH CLAA Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin45 - 40
Away
JH BoysWin45 - 40
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Brunswick
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
7:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
7:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin26 - 20
8th GirlsLoss11 - 25
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysWin26 - 20
8th GirlsLoss11 - 25
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Braymer
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Friday, October 30, 2020 Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Schuyler County (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Forfeit13 - 0
Varsity Forfeit13 - 0
Away
Varsity Forfeit13 - 0
Varsity Forfeit13 - 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin40 - 22
8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin40 - 22
8th Girls
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Keytesville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 9, 2020 Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Orrick
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Lone Jack
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Wellington-Napoleon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Wed, Nov 18, 2020
Hale
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Polo (Gallatin Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 64
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 64
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Gallatin (Gallatin Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 82
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 47
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 82
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 47
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Carrollton (Gallatin Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 60
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 58
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 60
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 58
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 40
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Meadville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 58
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 55
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 58
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 55
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 65
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 41 (1 OT)
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 65
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 41 (1 OT)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin58 - 46
Home
Varsity BoysWin58 - 46
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 59
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 59
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Norborne
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 36
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 41
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 36
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 41
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 26
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 26
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Lone Jack
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 89
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 50
JV BoysLoss9 - 16
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 89
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 50
JV BoysLoss9 - 16
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysForfeit1 - 0
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 32
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysForfeit1 - 0
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 32
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 70
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 47
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 70
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 47
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin61 - 32
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin61 - 32
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Orrick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 68
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 9
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 68
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 9
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin48 - 44
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 71
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin48 - 44
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 71
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 65
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 10
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 65
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 10
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Tina-Avalon (CLAA Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 58
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 58
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Concordia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 68
JV BoysLoss17 - 20
JV GirlsLoss19 - 23
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 68
JV BoysLoss17 - 20
JV GirlsLoss19 - 23
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Santa Fe (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 55
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Tue, Mar 9, 2021
Brunswick
Scholar Bowl: and
Home
TBD:  : V, JH
Girls:
Girls:
Home TBD:  : V, JH
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Breckenridge
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th