Greenville High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Naylor
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win15 - 0
Zalma
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Risco (Bank Of Grandin Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win17 - 3
   
Varsity Win17 - 3
West County (Bank Of Grandin Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss4 - 9
   
Varsity Loss4 - 9
Bank Of Grandin Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Woodland (Wooland Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wooland Invitational : 8/29-9/2/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
South Iron
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win12 - 0
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Zalma (Wooland Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Leopold (Wooland Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
South Pemiscot
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 1
Away    
Varsity Win6 - 1
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Neelyville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 1
Away    
Varsity Win7 - 1
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Clearwater
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win29 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win29 - 2
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Meadow Heights
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 7
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 7
Meadow Heights (SEMO DIg 4 Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Kennett (SEMO DIg 4 Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
SEMO DIg 4 Life: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Bernie (SEMO DIg 4 Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Oran (SEMO DIg 4 Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Portageville (SEMO DIg 4 Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Southland (SEMO DIg 4 Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Zalma (SEMO DIg 4 Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Holcomb
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 3
Away    
Varsity Win14 - 3
Marquand-Zion
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Bell City
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 4
Home    
Varsity Win15 - 4
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Cooter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 13
Home    
Varsity Loss8 - 13
Licking
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Clarkton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
East Carter
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win14 - 2
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
West County
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Puxico
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 2
Home    
Varsity Win14 - 2
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Oran
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 7
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 7
South Pemiscot
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win17 - 2
   
Varsity Win17 - 2
Oran Round Robin
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
11:00 AM: Varsity
Away     11:00 AM: Varsity
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Twin Rivers
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Home    
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Bloomfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win10 - 0
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Ellington
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win11 - 7
Home    
Varsity Win11 - 7
Ellington
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Woodland
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win6 - 4
Home    
Varsity Win6 - 4
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Lesterville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win18 - 1
Away    
Varsity Win18 - 1
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Doniphan
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 1
Away    
Varsity Win11 - 1
Crystal City
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win7 - 2
Puxico
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Bunker
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Clearwater (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win12 - 0
   
Varsity Win12 - 0
Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament: 10/10-14
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Naylor (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win13 - 0
   
Varsity Win13 - 0
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Doniphan (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win12 - 2
   
Varsity Win12 - 2
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Twin Rivers
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Clearwater (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Saxony Lutheran (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 2 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 2 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 2 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Cabool
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 58
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 58
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Jackson Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
1:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     1:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Clearwater
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 24
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 24
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Hayti
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 40
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 40
Friday, November 25, 2022 Fri, Nov 25, 2022
Summersville (Current River Shootout)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin44 - 42
   
Varsity BoysWin44 - 42
Current River Shootout: 11/25-26
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Sat, Nov 26, 2022
Bakersfield (Current River Shootout)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin81 - 63
   
Varsity BoysWin81 - 63
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Delta (Woodland Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin90 - 51
   
Varsity BoysWin90 - 51
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 74
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 74
JV Girls
Woodland Invitational Tournament: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 50
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 50
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Crystal City
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 52
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 52
Oak Ridge (Woodland Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin53 - 48
   
Varsity BoysWin53 - 48
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Woodland (Woodland Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Doniphan
Basketball: Boys
Away
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Scott County Central
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Senath Hornersville Christmas Tournament: 12/12-16
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Van Buren
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Neelyville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Lady Royals Christmas Classic: 12/17-21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Naylor
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Sat, Jan 7, 2023
Hayti
Basketball: Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
    5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Marquand-Zion
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Twin Rivers
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
South Iron
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Neelyville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Advance
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Lesterville
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Naylor
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Woodland
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Clearwater
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
East Carter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Kennett
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Kennett
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Sat, Feb 4, 2023
OFC Conference Tournament: 2/4-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament: 2/4-10
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Ellington
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Class 2 - State Tournament: 2/27-3/11/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys