Greenville High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23 24
25
26 27 28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Doniphan (Home)
Girls VLoss17 - 51
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Leopold (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Lesterville (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Charleston (Away)
Girls VLoss28 - 61
Girls JV6:00 PM
Marquand-Zion (Home)
Boys VWin78 - 37
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Twin Rivers (Away)
Boys VWin49 - 42
Boys JVLoss51 - 64
Girls VLoss16 - 61
Twin Rivers (Home)
Boys VWin49 - 42
Boys JVLoss51 - 64
Girls VLoss16 - 61
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Senath-Hornersville (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 58
Girls VWin53 - 39
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Neelyville (Away)
Boys VWin68 - 30
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Van Buren (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Naylor (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clearwater (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Naylor (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Clearwater (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.