Fayette High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Westran (Home)
Boys 8thLoss25 - 31
Boys 7thWin38 - 11
Girls 8thWin36 - 12
Girls 7th
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
11-Man Football
Marceline with McCartan Memorial Junior
Class 1 District 6 - District Tournament
VLoss20 - 55
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball
Lewis and Clark Basketball Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Basketball
Harrisburg (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys 8thWin44 - 28
Girls 8thLoss20 - 21
Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020
Basketball
Pre-Season Jamboree (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020
Basketball
St. Joseph Basketball Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Slater (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Tipton J.V. Shootout (Away)
Girls JV
Tipton J.V. Shootout (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Tipton J.V. Shootout (Day 2) (Away)
Girls JV
Tipton J.V. Shootout (Day 2) (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball
Paris with Holliday (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Slater (Away)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Glasgow Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Hallsville (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Hallsville (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Harrisburg (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Salisbury (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Salisbury (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.