Fair Play High School


April 12, 2024 Friday
  2024 District 7 Music Festival
Southwest Baptist University - Large Group Vocal
April 16, 2024 Tuesday
  Weaubleau
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Buffalo
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
April 18, 2024 Thursday
  Osceola
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
  Appleton City
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
April 19, 2024 Friday
  Ash Grove
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
April 22, 2024 Monday
  Macks Creek
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
  Buffalo
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
  El Dorado Springs
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
April 23-May 3, 2024
  Class 1 State Tournament
Scholar Bowl
TBD: Varsity
April 23, 2024 Tuesday
  SBU Track Meet
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  SBU Track Meet
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
April 24, 2024 Wednesday
  Fair Grove
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
April 25, 2024 Thursday
  Wheatland
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Appleton City
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Appleton City
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
  Fair Grove
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
April 26, 2024 Friday
  Greenfield
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
April 11, 2024 Thursday
  Marion C. Early (Wheatland Baseball Tournament)
Baseball (Away)
Varsity Loss0 - 18
  Stockton
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
April 10, 2024 Wednesday
  Skyline
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
April 9, 2024 Tuesday
  Halfway (Wheatland Baseball Tournament)
Baseball (Away)
Varsity Loss3 - 11
  El Dorado Springs
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
April 8, 2024 Monday
  Macks Creek (Wheatland Baseball Tournament)
Baseball (Away)
Varsity Loss1 - 8
April 5, 2024 Friday
  2024 District 7 Music Festival
Southwest Baptist University - Large Group Instrumental
  Ash Grove
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
  Ash Grove
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
April 4, 2024 Thursday
  Humansville
Baseball (Home)
Varsity Win4 - 3
April 3, 2024 Wednesday
  Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
April 2, 2024 Tuesday
  Stockton
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
March 28, 2024 Thursday
  Buffalo
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
March 26, 2024 Tuesday
  Buffalo
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Hornets
Black/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Polk County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
301 N Walnut St
Fair Play, MO 65649-5102
(417) 654-2232
(417) 654-3503 fax

Location
301 N Walnut St Fair Play, MO 65649-5102
Location
301 N Walnut St Fair Play, MO 65649-5102

School Colors & Logos
Hornets
Black/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Polk County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
301 N Walnut St
Fair Play, MO 65649-5102
(417) 654-2232
(417) 654-3503 fax


On This Day, April 12, in Fair Play High School history...