Fair Play High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Humansville (18th Annual Humansville Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 4
18th Annual Humansville Softball Tournament: 8/26-27
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Hermitage (18th Annual Humansville Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Wheatland (18th Annual Humansville Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 16
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 16
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Hillcrest
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Macks Creek
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
JV Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Montrose
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 7
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Dadeville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 10
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 10
Wheatland Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away     TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Hillcrest
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 13
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 13
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Marion C. Early Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home     TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Aurora (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 12
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 12
Norwood (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Walnut Grove Softball Tournament: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Walnut Grove (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Wheatland
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 18
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 18
Humansville Middle
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home     TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Monett
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Hermitage
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 7
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 7
JV Girls
Dadeville Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away     TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Willard
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Everton Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home     TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
32nd Annual Morrisville JH Tournament: 9/17-23
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
32nd Annual Morrisville JH Tournament: 9/17-23
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Walnut Grove
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 13
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 13
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Stockton
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Marion C. Early
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Climax Springs
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Weaubleau Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Humansville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 4
Halfway Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Hermitage (Hermitage Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Hermitage Softball Tournament: 9/30-10/1/22
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Dadeville (Hermitage Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Macks Creek (Hermitage Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Walnut Grove Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home     TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Hermitage Middle
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
JH BoysLoss14 - 47
JH GirlsWin21 - 13
Home    
JH BoysLoss14 - 47
JH GirlsWin21 - 13
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Parkview
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Central (Springfield)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Buffalo
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Parkview
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Halfway
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Macks Creek
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away     TBD:  JH Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Weaubleau
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
District Tournament: 10/12-14
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/19-29
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 1 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Fair Play Girls Tournament: 11/21-23
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
2022 Humansville Boys Tournament: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
43rd Annual Hermitage Girls Tournament: 12/5-10
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Halfway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
New Covenant Academy
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Dadeville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Wed, Dec 21, 2022
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic: 12/21-31
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic: 12/21-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Miller Invitational 2023: 1/2-7
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Stockton
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Pleasant Hope
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Climax Springs
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Weaubleau
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Humansville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Everton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Hermitage
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Niangua
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Wheatland
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Marion C. Early
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Macks Creek
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
7:30 PM:  JV Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
7:30 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Walnut Grove
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Walnut Grove
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Humansville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Wheatland
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Macks Creek
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Dadeville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Marion C. Early
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Montrose
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Humansville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Wheatland Baseball Tournament: 4/10-15
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Hermitage
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Weaubleau
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Wheatland
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Greenfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Halfway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 8, 2023 Mon, May 8, 2023
Osceola
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Tue, May 9, 2023
Climax Springs
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity